Ratings based on 1,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, easy to book, neat and clean.
Cons: The bed were rock hard.
Location: Only stayed there for a night. But it was close to gas stations, convenience stores, restaurants, and the main route back to the interstate.
Last minute change of plans when our previous hotel was overbooked. Made the reservation by phone while on the road, got the room right away. Clean, comfortable room, good location near downtown Henderson, away from Vegas traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room, pool.
Cons: The staff are not warm, only the reception are okay.
Location: Location is so-so but there are 1 or 2 restaurants.
Good. Breakfast has lots of selections. the room is nice, the bathroom is clean. although storage is a bit limited.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, TX

Easy as a Sunday morning

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Have no negative remarks
Location: See above
This hotel was extremely clean and more importantly 100% smoke free. You will not find a hotel any near the strip that's smoke free. The hotel is only approx. 15-20 minutes away from all the action on the Vegas strip. Every night when we returned to our hotel, it was really nice to have your peace and quiet. The hotel offers a complete free breakfast which was above average. I would highly recommend this hotel for folks looking from some peace and quiet but yet only minutes away from all the action on the Vegas strip or downtown Freemont District.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a must hotel. I have lived in Henderson for 25 years and this is the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemer NRW

Gutes Hotel in Henderson

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Leider war unser Zimmer am ersten Tag nicht verfügbar obwohl gebucht mußten mit zwei Kindern in einem Zimmer für zwei Personen übernachten ärgerlich am zweiten Tag dann umziehen sehr umständlich ansonsten top Preis Leistung sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family with younger children

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hotel was very clean and loved that the entire hotel was smoke free. Friendly staff and prompt at providing us with anything we asked for. Rooms were clean and inviting. 15 min drive to strip. The cleanliness of the pool was the only thing that we were unsatisfied with, not sure if it was cleaned daily or not. Overall positive experience would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location South Las Vegas

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Needed an overnight stay while passing through Las Vegas. This hotel is a great location in a very new area. Not too far from I-15 and there are plenty of nearby dining establishments. It is a typical Hampton hotel with very comfortable beds and very clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stadtlohn

Schönes ruhig gelegendes Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Sehr gepflegtes Hotel, nettes Personal, schöner Poolbereich und gut ausgestatteter Fitnessraum.
Cons: Das Frühstückbuffet könnte bei dieser Hotel Kategorie etwas umfangreicher sein.
Location: Hotel 9 Meilen südlich von Las Vegas Strip. Direkt in der Nähe liegen hier keine sonderlichen Attraktionen, man benötigt unbedingt einen Leihwagen.
Das Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas South liegt 10 Meilen von Strip entfernt, dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung sind aber alle Attraktionen gut zu erreichen. Viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten liegen in 5 Fahrminuten Entfernung. Wir wurden bei der Begrüßung vom sehr netten Manager mit Handschlag begrüßt, so etwas hatte wir noch nicht in den USA. Wir haben es sehr genossen nach einer aufregenden Tages-Exklusion, in diesem ruhigen Hotel am Pool oder Im Fitnessraum zu entspannen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Exactly what we needed.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: What did we like? wife likes that it was off the strip, a great place for kids, non smoking, and incredible staff.
Cons: At this point nothing.
Location: Location is a little out of the way, but we will be going back so for us its no big deal.
Here is was put it over the edge for us; one word, staff. Every staff member had a hello and welcome, front desk went out of their way to make my children feel welcomed, the staff offered to do things that weren't even their department. Personal experience; my daughter brought in her my little pony doll, Applejack. The gentleman knew who he was and shared his kids like the same thing. She carries that thing everywhere and he had a smile and a few kind words, at the end of our stay he gave my daughter a little candy for my kids and said; share that with AppleJack. That is what makes is personable. One more quick note; the manager wasn't off hiding in a room but rather very personable and made the time to help with whatever he could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice rest in the desert.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed one night during our road trip. The hotel is convenient to restaurants and gas. check in was fast and the room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was the usual fare with a nice dining room.