Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for business travel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros:
Cons: the room temperature fan/ heater thing was LOUD for such a small room. ran the a/c cooler option and despite setting a certain temp it never shut off
Location:
everything was great. only one exception, the room heating and cooling unit was the old fashioned window a/c heater thing. it never ever shut off despite setting a temperature and the unit was loud for such a small space. kept me up and when i shut it off the room immediately heated up since it was summer in vegas. only thing i would change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elko

Nice hotel near Henderson businesses

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Large, spacious rooms, good breakfast. Comfy pillows. Lots of easy parking. Only downside, Air conditioning unit is noisy and cycles off and on a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Location was perfect and staff extremely helpful in helping us locate a rental car.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ravi

Worst Hampton Inn facility

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hard and bouncy spring bed; mold on the shower doors; worst hampton Inn I ever stayed at. I wouldn't recommend
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Henderson Hampton

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We definitely chose this hotel for the proximity to the airport. Rather than staying on the strip having to pay for a bunch of ridiculous charges....resort fee, parking....this hotel served its purpose well. AC had some issues not working properly. Breakfast made up for the AC issues though with a full breakfast fare to include synthetic eggs, gravy, sausage, cereal, fresh fruits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel. Sraff very accommodating.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Short 2 night visit. Clean and comfortable . Definitely will recommend and return
4 out of 5
by Eugene M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lu

Nice stay in Hampton

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It's at the edge of Las Vegas. Convenient to hoover dam and lake Mead. Breakfast is ok, fruit is fresh. Room is clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel in Henderson

Posted Apr 10, 2017
New, super clean, great breakfast, good location....would stay here again for sure!