Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In a quiet location in Vegas

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was welcoming and accommodating. We had a uhaul truck with a trailer that they were able to tell us where we could easily park. The only downside is that it can take a little bit to figure out how to turn around to head back to the highway since there is a divider that separates the hotel from the other side of the street (we managed though). I forgot my phone in the room and the hotel worked with us to retrieve it. The breakfast was good, and had fresh fruits and berries made available which doesn't happen very often in other hotels I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, free shuttle toa local destination

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Breakfast was tasty and it was great that it was free. A free shuttle was offered to take us to a local destination about 20min away. The driver was courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great hotel, convenient to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, pool, location
Family stayed at this hotel twice -- first night in Las Vegas, last night in Las Vegas. Staff is genuinely friendly. Breakfast was good, facilities clean, and the pool much enjoyed by all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Thin walls

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Thin walls, small room.
Location: Southeast of Las Vegas strip with Starbucks nearby and restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights on a business trip and this Hampton Inn wasn't as nice as others I've stayed at. Walls were thin and I heard other guests very clearly next to my room and above me. Room a little smaller than other Hampton rooms I've experienced. Amenities were good, laundry, business center and good coffee/tea in the lobby. Other than that, my stay was just ok, and little underwhelming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very comfortable hotel, near lots of restaurants and gas stations... near the freeways easy to get to the strip...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My stay was great !! All was good will stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Cozy stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. Complementary breakfast was delicious too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Remodeled Hotel -

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient for Henderson visit. Easy to get to off St. Rose Parkway.
Cons: Toilet paper was like sandpaper and bathtub faucet did not close completely so water was wasted taking a shower.
We loved out king bed suite and had plenty of room for me, my wife, and daughter. Breakfast area was nice and food was really good. Maids were nice and did a great job cleaning. Breakfast staff employees were not as friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Just okay. As an Expedia customer you can just expect the least desirable room in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

It was my best stay ever. I wish I could stay more

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location , closed to many restaurants and shopping centers.
Everything was perfect and exceptional starting from the check in , the staff, the room, and all the services they have.