Ratings based on 1,399 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 13, 2017
Location was perfect and staff extremely helpful in helping us locate a rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel. Sraff very accommodating.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Short 2 night visit. Clean and comfortable . Definitely will recommend and return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lu

Nice stay in Hampton

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It's at the edge of Las Vegas. Convenient to hoover dam and lake Mead. Breakfast is ok, fruit is fresh. Room is clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel in Henderson

Posted Apr 10, 2017
New, super clean, great breakfast, good location....would stay here again for sure!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised by the high rating

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We were driving back to Canada from Palm Springs and chose this hotel because we had stayed at Hilton/ Hampton hotels during the entire drive and have found them to be clean and comfortable and good value for the money. Of all of the Hilton/ Hampton hotels we stayed in I felt this one was subpar and felt very misled by the 4.6 out of 5 rating on Expedia. It has the generic Hampton Inn design but it needs a refresh. It was very tired, the linens were hard and a grey/white colour, the handle on the shower door was loose and hanging. The room was clean but it still " felt" grimy and over used. The breakfast was unappealing, I opted for toast as there was a very limited selection of anything else, once again surprising in comparison to other Hilton/ Hampton hotels we have stayed at. On a positive note, the bed was comfortable, the front desk staff were very friendly and pleasant. It's location near the I-15 was very good. Our stay at this hotel has not put me off Hilton/Hampton hotels but it would not be a Hampton Inn I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all of Henderson.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Nice breakfast, friendly staff, quiet room, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Best breakfast, customer seevice and loved our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Large room. Clean. Great breakfast included each day with eggs, breakfast meats, yogurt, fruit, pastries, cereal, waffles with ice cream type toppings for the kids. USA Today provided. Hot cookies at check in. Great little touches for a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I originally booked a room through Expedia for a differen hotel but it was full capacity so they re located me here expedia completely screwed me over but the staff at this hotel helped me get into a room before Expedia even contacted them the hotel is great Expedia sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John NB

Nice hotel outside Vegas

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We stayed here after arriving on a late flight from New York. It was great-clean, good breakfast. The pool is lovely-it was a coolish day but the pool was heated to a perfect temperature for my young'uns to swim!!