Ratings based on 1,382 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I originally booked a room through Expedia for a differen hotel but it was full capacity so they re located me here expedia completely screwed me over but the staff at this hotel helped me get into a room before Expedia even contacted them the hotel is great Expedia sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint John NB

Nice hotel outside Vegas

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We stayed here after arriving on a late flight from New York. It was great-clean, good breakfast. The pool is lovely-it was a coolish day but the pool was heated to a perfect temperature for my young'uns to swim!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Hotel near Freeway off Strip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room was clean and there were plenty of toiletries to use. The air conditioning was loud and didn't work very well making sleeping hot or cold. The breakfast buffet was just average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel, excellent staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Staff. They were all very friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast.
Cons: Housekeeping - need to pay attention to details.
Location: Across the parking lot is Starbucks, bar/gamble place. Overall the area of town is nice. Good part of Vegas.
The hotel is fine. It's a decent place. Nothing really above average. I was happy enough with it except for the cleanliness of the room. There was a decent amount of human hair behind the bathroom door. It was just kind of gross. Of course you know other people have stayed there before you but you don't really want to see their hair. Basically housekeeping propped the door open to the clean the bathroom and didn't think to sweep behind the door. But still, gross. I did mention it to the front staff and they responded appropriately with concern. Otherwise the rest of the room was fine. Standard room. Nice to have a microwave and a fridge. Overall, good place to stay. Lots of places to walk to if needed. Great coffee in the lobby the morning too BTW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice. Great with dogs

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff was great and treated my dog as if he was a guest too. They had a great fresh breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy hotel for the Henderson area.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly, breakfast was great, with good variety, room clean and quiet, nice amenities. Good place to stay when you don't want to be near the Strip. Lots of restaurants nearby on Eastern in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Close to Hoover dam

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Excellent...lovely breakfast, staff very helpful...would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Was good value for money

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: As we were in Las Vegas over New Year's Eve this hotel was good value for money given the price of all others. The view of the New Year's Eve fire wo
The hotel had a very welcoming entrance and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay!!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!! We will always stay here when we go to Las Vegas!!
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, and airport.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and well furnished. Each morning we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast provided free for guests that was always tasty and well prepared. The lobby staff were always courteous and went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. We also enjoyed working out in the fitness center that always had fresh towels and bottled water available. We were also very pleased with the hotel shuttle driver who took us to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Exceeds expectations.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had to ask for help from the front desk several times. The person who was there most of the time was Adrian, and he was extraordinary. From finding a room that I could check into early to taking a couple of pictures in front of the Christmas tree, Adrian seemed genuinely happy to help. He looked right at me, remembered me each time, always responded graciously and helpfully. His presence made my stay much better than it otherwise would have been. The hotel has much to offer even without Adrian, however. The "Suite Shop" offers all kinds of foods as well as single packs of aspirin and other common meds, the business center offers quick printing and browsing, there is a washer and dryer as well as vending machines and ice. I'm sorry I didn't get a chance to check out the pool and fitness room.