Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great but too close to the highway
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel, but well kept by the staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Staf is excellent
Cons: Update the place
This Hampton Inn is well kept by the staff - although it's in need of some updating. The room is very comfortable and the staff keeps the rooms and other areas very clean. This hotel could use some TLC however. I had to have the front desk give me key cards 3 times because they wouldn't work - annoying when you come back late and have to again travel downstairs to get new key cards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vinoda

Awesome , Super Clean and Luxury

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Hampton Inn stay was beyond my expectation. Awesome hotel and the location. Worth for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL PH

Satisfied Returned Customer

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Title said it all. Satisfied on our first stayed so we book again when we return to Las Vegas. If you want quite and peaceful rest in Vegas that includes hot breakfast in the morning this will be it. Not the cheapest but still good value for what you paid.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL, PH

Good Choice If You Don't Like It QUITE

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel a bit dated but everything work. Not cheap compared to the casino hotel, but if you like it quite and peaceful for a good sleep and hot breakfast in the morning, this will be a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 10minutes walk off the strip

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Good location
Location: 10 minute walk to the Strip and nearest casino is the Excalibur, t-mobile arena almost opposite the hotel. conveniece store directly next to hotel.
We stayed here in December. The hotel shuttle which collects you from the airport is really handy and easy to arrange. We arrived early, staff were accommodating and quickly arranged for our room to be cleaned as quickly as possible. The rooms are a little dated in decor however they are clean, well maintained with very comfy beds. The breakfast is a nice bonus with plenty to choose from, a great start to the day. Although we didn't use it there was a shuttle every hour to the strip, the walk is an easy one, maybe at night not if you are by yourself. We didn't have time to use the pool or jacuzzi however it was nice to know it was available. Staff were very friendly, safety deposit boxes were available and facilities to use a computer and printer for our return flight tickets. Overall a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Location: Las Vegas Strip within walking distance
Walking distance to the strip very nice and close Clean rooms and very quiet Great breakfast