Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundown hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Average to poor and definitely not worth what I payed for. Rooms are old and the breakfast is horrible. On the positive note the bed was comfy and the locasión was near to the freeway bUT never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great, other than terrible WiFi

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Cons: WiFi
Staff was friendly and got me checked in quickly. Room was comfortable. Good linens, nice towels. GREAT shower water pressure. Biggest disappointment was terrible WiFi. Was there for 3 days, 2 nights and WiFi was spotty and slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the strip.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Excellent shuttle service to and from the hotel, airport, and strip. Made it easy to get around without the hassle of the strip. Great hotel and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel near UNLV and the Strip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
My husband and I have stayed at Hampton Inns in the past and have never been disappointed. We came to Vegas for a weekend event at UNLV, just a 10 minute drive to campus. It was a busy President's Day Weekend and the hotel was packed with mostly women's volleyball teams. Thought that might be a noise problem, but NO, surprisingly quiet! Thought that the quality of the yummy light tasting hot/cold breakfast buffet we were used to might be compromised, once again NO. The breakfast staff did an INCREDIBLE JOB!! LET ME SAY THAT AGAIN! INCREDIBLE JOB! As usual with Hampton Inns, the rooms are thoughtfully laid out with an emphasis on desk space and plug ins which, since my husband takes his business with him, is essential. Just 1 last note, the property has a lot of parking for LATE NIGHT VEGAS OWLS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel, but well kept by the staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Staf is excellent
Cons: Update the place
This Hampton Inn is well kept by the staff - although it's in need of some updating. The room is very comfortable and the staff keeps the rooms and other areas very clean. This hotel could use some TLC however. I had to have the front desk give me key cards 3 times because they wouldn't work - annoying when you come back late and have to again travel downstairs to get new key cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL PH

Satisfied Returned Customer

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Title said it all. Satisfied on our first stayed so we book again when we return to Las Vegas. If you want quite and peaceful rest in Vegas that includes hot breakfast in the morning this will be it. Not the cheapest but still good value for what you paid.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNL, PH

Good Choice If You Don't Like It QUITE

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel a bit dated but everything work. Not cheap compared to the casino hotel, but if you like it quite and peaceful for a good sleep and hot breakfast in the morning, this will be a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 10minutes walk off the strip

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Good location
Location: 10 minute walk to the Strip and nearest casino is the Excalibur, t-mobile arena almost opposite the hotel. conveniece store directly next to hotel.
We stayed here in December. The hotel shuttle which collects you from the airport is really handy and easy to arrange. We arrived early, staff were accommodating and quickly arranged for our room to be cleaned as quickly as possible. The rooms are a little dated in decor however they are clean, well maintained with very comfy beds. The breakfast is a nice bonus with plenty to choose from, a great start to the day. Although we didn't use it there was a shuttle every hour to the strip, the walk is an easy one, maybe at night not if you are by yourself. We didn't have time to use the pool or jacuzzi however it was nice to know it was available. Staff were very friendly, safety deposit boxes were available and facilities to use a computer and printer for our return flight tickets. Overall a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Location: Las Vegas Strip within walking distance
Walking distance to the strip very nice and close Clean rooms and very quiet Great breakfast