Ratings based on 13,761 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great experience! Good restaurants, shops and casino!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,have to pay extra for all the amenities

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The suites in the HRH tower are really nice.
Cons: Add the amenities that are comparable to the rates charged for rooms. I would have thought with the rates all or at least more would be available!
Location: Shuttle took you to Fashion Mall at end of strip only drop off and pick up point.
Was a nice hotel but had to pay extra for all the pool areas. They would not allow us to bring in our own sunscreen, had to pay for it once you got into pools. No coffee makers in the room, had to pay extra for a small fringe. Seems they like to nickle and dime you to death.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent Experience!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Getting to watch my cousin perform with Magic Mike and the food venues.
Cons: Nothing; all good.
Location: The Strip!!!!
Excellent Flight and Hotel package. 3 short days but it was all worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

extra charges on my card.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The charges on my card outside of the Expedia booking should have been just our daily resort fee plus incidentals and charges to room. That total was suppose to be $255. My bank account shout they withdrew $377. I called them and they said they only withdrew 255 still. Yet my bank account still says 377. I had to call a friend to put extra money in my account because of this. And on way home the kids had to eat snacks and no decent meal because of it. Also couldn't afford our hotel on way back so had to drive all night cause the money I had in the account for it wasn't available. Not everyone has extra money to throw around and some ppl have to budget. I guess places like that don't understand that kind of thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Exelent ..........thanks Hard Rock

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Near to great food is perfect if you need uber transportation is perfect. Totally perfec vacations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The music memorabilia throughout the hotel is definitely worth going to see.
This was our first stay at this hotel and overall the hotel was nice. The bed was very comfortable, but the room temperature took a while to drop - good thing we turned the thermostat down as soon as we checked-in. The carpet in the room desperately needs replacing as it was covered in stains. The lighting in the vanity area and bathroom was way too dark. The fixtures in the room were very nice. The pool area was a nice plus with sand entry and in-pool. Although it is advertised that they have multiple pools with some being adults only, the adults only pools were closed 2 of the 3 days we were there. Not a good selling point when you visit in July. With the hotel being off-strip it was good that we had a car, otherwise it would have been difficult. We were disappointed that the in-hotel nightclub was closed our entire stay. Apparently it only opens when there is a concert scheduled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel next to the strip

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The Hard Rock Hotel is a great hotel in Vegas. Everything was well organize. The restaurants had great food. The outdoor pool was very nice, sort of beach style. Overall great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

cool place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We loved it. Cool place. Affordable prices. Definitely coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Rocking hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A hotel that stays very busy, always has something to do. You can get lost in there. Staff is very fast and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Tabitha, Thank you for the excellent review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Thank you for the positive comments about our team members. We strive to create one of a kind experiences for our guests. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Josh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly service.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Jeff at the Bell Service/Concierge was amazing helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the excellent review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Thank you for the positive comments about our team member, we strive to provide a high level of service. Your patronage is very much appreciated and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Josh