Ratings based on 11,177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Staff was friendly and eager to please. Could use a low cost dining alternative for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I was told room had a view of the mountains instead I had a view of the wall that hid the air conditioning units from view of the street. The stopper for the bathroom sink was broken so I couldn't let the water out of the sink when I was done shaving. Hotel was located next to the airport where there was a constant sound of aircraft taking off and landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
No hot water for first couple of nights....?...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and lots to look at

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The TV in the room didn't work but the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Cool place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was a great and comfortable stay. The room was awesome and well worth the price. Only down side was that there was only one staff member working the reception desk so it took a while to check in and out. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Bed/matress was wonderful!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Bed was wonderful! Service at Lucky's was terrible! We wished the pool was open beyond 4:00 pm. Valet staff were amazing and attentive!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It is a very run down hotel and kind of a dump. Passed out gests in Lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MG/Brazil

Um pouco longe da Strip

Posted Feb 9, 2016
O hotel é muito bom, mas um pouco longe da Strip. Como estávamos de carro, bem tranquilo. A corrida de táxi até a Strip fica mais ou menos $ 10,00 (já com a tip). Uma dica: não toque nos itens do frigobar, exceto se vc quiser consumir alguma coisa; tirou do lugar, pagou, pois tudo tem sensor de movimento. O quarto é muito contável! Vale muito a pena. Outra coisa, eles cobram uma taxa de resort de $ 28,00/dia. O café da manhã não está incluído na diária.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got an upgrade

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Got an upgrade at minimal charges to suites.. awesome hotel,, very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Super bowl weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, a bit loud but the rooms are quiet. Valet people were great, opening the doors and getting a cab for you.