Ratings based on 12,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Se esta muy comodo, coche indispensable.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Se esta muy comodo, coche indispensable., torre casino muy vieja, limpieza necesita mejorar, la piscina muy bien. Parking gratis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Better hotels in Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We have stayed in this hotel on a couple of previous occasions but wouldn't do so again. Although it's reasonably priced the staff (with the exception of the bar staff) were not particularly welcoming or helpful. The rooms were also past their best. The location is also not convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable. Mr. Lucky's restaurant was good and service was good. The staff in the Fuel Café was excellent, very friendly!
Cons: Just because you build a new section doesn't mean you can neglect the old section, remodel it quick!
We love rock music and were excited to see the exhibits but they were covered in dust. The music from the pool was so loud that it rattled the windows of our room on the 17th floor all day to 2am. The floors were filthy in the hotel, the Paris hotel had triple the traffic and their floors weren't dirty. Website indicated it was close to the center of the strip, several blocks away isn't close to the center of the strip. We had to take a cab to get anywhere. There was some liquid that had been spilled on the mirror of the cabinet and the makeup mirror had stuff on it. Peanuts on the floor. The restaurant, the Pink Taco, their service was terrible, the slowest we've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas Vaca

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice room very clean we upgraded to a suite an it was really nice with a nice view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

It was ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
First time being in Vegas I went with my fiancé. the rooms were gross from the minute we got there we had attitude from the staff. They don't tell you about the fees after you book the room and then get angry when you ask why you're being charged. Asked for a non smoking room got a smoking. room because they didn't have our room ready when we booked the vacation 4 months in advance. I will say it is a nice casino but it's off the strip. I say stay on the strip spend the extra money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa mesa

Short and sweet

Posted Aug 23, 2016
What goes on at HardRock stays at the "Rock" Colorful with cool shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: Wi-Fi didn't work while we were there
Location: Outlet shopping
It started nice with an anniversary upgraded room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nicosia

The hotel is ok but away of the action

Posted Aug 23, 2016
If you don't want to be very crowded this is the hotel to stay. If you want action stay at the strip. There is an excellent restaurant Mr Luckys which is 24 h open!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LasVegas, Nevada

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My two days were very relaxing. Check in and check out was amazingly fast and easy. The staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vigo, España

Bien situado en LV

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Situación
Cons: Atención personalizada
Reservamos una habitación con dos camas dobles para 4 adultos. Hay que considerar que sobre el importe reservado, en LV los hoteles cobran una cuota de servicio obligatoria a todos sus clientes. Bien situado, muy concurrido, una buena opción calidad/precio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Pedro Pablo, Thank you for the very good review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the positive comments about our resort. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Josh