Ratings based on 12,096 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 minutes from the strip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Literally 5 minutes from the strip. Rich music history everywhere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel excellent rooms great staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was impressed with the hotel so much I am going back in August with my granddaughters for her birthday
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really good at all, inconvenience.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I found somebody hair on my pillow, the bed was soft as a cotton not good for the structure of the body.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

só de ser um hard rock já vale a pena

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: wifi, piscina, músicas, quarto, etc
Cons: frigobar no quarto
Location: ótima localização
hotel mto bom, sem negativas sobre o mesmo !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need shuttle to the strip free. To expensive

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pool fee is ridiculously. Also very expensive to eat except the pink taco
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Too far from the strip and uninformative staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed at the hard rock this week and didn't enjoy it. It was much further from the strip than we were led to believe. The free shuttle service wasn't available on Monday or Tuesday and wasn't advertised at all. Rehab Beach Club - one of the best pool parties in the world was closed for 75% of our stay. Drinks were watered down if you could even get a server to bring you one while on the tables...Staff at the front desk just redirected questions back and forth to each other and nobody informed us that the wifi was only "complimentary" for 24 hours. Everytime you turned around there was another hidden fee for something and for the amount of money paid to stay here I certainly don't think it was worth it. They put us up in the furthest wing - in the paradise tower. Oh and on the 18th floor.... Just didn't feel welcomed and would not stay here again. Pay the extra $50/night and find a room on the strip because what you think you are saving by booking here, you give it back by paying for taxis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice especially for the price!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The rooms were comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Best Hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Best sound, best staff, best casino, best, pool, nice people, good restaurants, perfect ambiente!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great hotel. Amazing staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very cool hip hotel. Fun place to stay. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was amazing friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere
Did not find info about free shuttle until last day, could have saved a lot on taxi fares. Enjoyed pools loved the sand but boy did it burn your feet. I found color scheme very dark but I know it is Hard Rock.