Ratings based on 8,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Nothing going on it was dead construction staff be we smiled or greeted you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for early 20's crowd

Posted Aug 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay however next time we will probably stay at a hotel on the strip. The pool area was nice and they had a separate "family" pool away from the "rehab" nightclub pool. However the family pool was crowded and there's little shade to get out of the Vegas sun unless you purchase a super expensive cabana area. The rooms weren't exactly spotless in the paradise tower where we stayed but the hotel was accommodating and moved us to a different cleaner room. Definitely was a party hotel with a lot of early 20's people drinking and having fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
most of the gaming floor was under renovation. Awkward views considering entire center was dry walled shut. 28 per person resort charge per room per day. Ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Wir waren leider im " alten Gebaude" Etwas abgeworfen aber normal für das alter. Würden wieder kommen 😊
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

hotel viejo

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: unicamente su alberca
Cons: La limpieza y el trato del personal hacia los clientes
Location: No hay nada porque esta muy retirado de los lugares de atracción.
Viejo y descuidado, sucio en general, servicio del personal malo con sus excepciones, no vale lo que se pago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
房間整潔,服務快速,但距離LV主街較遠,較適合自行開車旅行者。有游泳池及餐廳,房間設計偏暗色系,很有搖滾的感覺。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Nice hotel and nice pool...

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The ambiance was beautiful..I was there celebrating my 11 year wedding anniversary...the hotel was very appealing to the eye from the moment our taxi arrived. The staff was very courteous. My husband enjoyed the casino as well as the pool Rehab. I would recommend to all my friends..it also helped that it is near CVS and the liquor store lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
...friendly staff, clean, very nice rooms in the new tower...again anytime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay - rude staff, dirty rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I visit Las Vegas frequently (approx. 20 times in the last 6 years) and have stayed at the Hard Rock many times. This used to be one of my favorite hotels to stay, but recently I've been extremely disappointed by the decline in service and quality of the property. When we arrived in our room it had barely been cleaned. There were dirty towels with gross stains and marks from previous guests that had not been changed. There were also hairs on the counter in the bathroom and in the dresser drawers, and small pieces of trash on the floor. Every day we were there, we spent at the pool. Our experience at the HRH/Nirvana pool was awful (this is the non-Rehab side.) The servers were rude with a lot of attitude. One day we ordered lunch and our order was messed up twice. We did not even complain, and the server told us that she "also had a cabana which was her priority" instead of us. The bartenders and other servers were equally rude. On the contrary, we reserved a day bed at the Paradise/Rehab pool one day, and the service couldn't have been better. Ironically, we actually spent more in food and drinks at the HRH pool, but because we didn't pay for a reservation were not treated as well. The Hard Rock has lost its identity. It used to be where all the cool kids stayed - a fun hotel with the best pool party in town (Rehab), plus trendy restaurants, clubs and a hip vibe. I hope management can re-focus on providing great service to their guests to be great again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallways dirty .

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: renovate
This hotel is a party hotel that needs major renovations.