Ratings based on 12,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was great environment nice and clean rooms the personal was help full by giving u options where to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Upgraded to a suite and was not worth the upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from helsingborg

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Trevlig personal, bra rum.
Location: Det är nära till stripen i vegas. Och personal hjälper en med att hitta det mesta.
Bra hotell med bra personal. Personalen hjälper dig på alla sätt de kan. Allt från att boka shower till att hitta specifika butiker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice Hotel for Younger people. Too loud for seniors. Also, younger people can not control there drinking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great hotel. wonderful memorabilia to look at. great entertainment. pools were fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Your stay here will be wonderful, if your looking for a good time this is the place to stay and if you make it out of there you might explore other places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel lots to do

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great trip cool exhibits didn't win much but it was fun
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Gina, Thank you for the very good review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the positive comments about our resort, we strive to create a fun and entertaining experience throughout our property. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Josh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Enjoyed my stay ....................,..,,,,.it was nice would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the excellent review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your recommendation of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you, Josh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino Tower

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is very nice and eye catching. Comfortable beds also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the excellent review on Expedia for the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the positive comments about our resort and beds. Your patronage is greatly appreciated and we hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you, Josh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Registration and Housekeeping was terrible!!! Room was not cleaned properly and Front Desk service was sub par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Josh J, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Expedia. We are truly sorry to hear that your stay did not go as expected. We apologize that you did not receive our standard level of service from our front desk team, we strive to provide a high level of service. We also apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced with the room, our housekeeping team works very hard to provide a clean environment for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Thank you, Josh