Ratings based on 8,662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
most of the gaming floor was under renovation. Awkward views considering entire center was dry walled shut. 28 per person resort charge per room per day. Ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Wir waren leider im " alten Gebaude" Etwas abgeworfen aber normal für das alter. Würden wieder kommen 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
房間整潔,服務快速,但距離LV主街較遠,較適合自行開車旅行者。有游泳池及餐廳,房間設計偏暗色系,很有搖滾的感覺。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Nice hotel and nice pool...

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The ambiance was beautiful..I was there celebrating my 11 year wedding anniversary...the hotel was very appealing to the eye from the moment our taxi arrived. The staff was very courteous. My husband enjoyed the casino as well as the pool Rehab. I would recommend to all my friends..it also helped that it is near CVS and the liquor store lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 27, 2015
...friendly staff, clean, very nice rooms in the new tower...again anytime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay - rude staff, dirty rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2015
I visit Las Vegas frequently (approx. 20 times in the last 6 years) and have stayed at the Hard Rock many times. This used to be one of my favorite hotels to stay, but recently I've been extremely disappointed by the decline in service and quality of the property. When we arrived in our room it had barely been cleaned. There were dirty towels with gross stains and marks from previous guests that had not been changed. There were also hairs on the counter in the bathroom and in the dresser drawers, and small pieces of trash on the floor. Every day we were there, we spent at the pool. Our experience at the HRH/Nirvana pool was awful (this is the non-Rehab side.) The servers were rude with a lot of attitude. One day we ordered lunch and our order was messed up twice. We did not even complain, and the server told us that she "also had a cabana which was her priority" instead of us. The bartenders and other servers were equally rude. On the contrary, we reserved a day bed at the Paradise/Rehab pool one day, and the service couldn't have been better. Ironically, we actually spent more in food and drinks at the HRH pool, but because we didn't pay for a reservation were not treated as well. The Hard Rock has lost its identity. It used to be where all the cool kids stayed - a fun hotel with the best pool party in town (Rehab), plus trendy restaurants, clubs and a hip vibe. I hope management can re-focus on providing great service to their guests to be great again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallways dirty .

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: renovate
This hotel is a party hotel that needs major renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: My family was staying there, so we did also
Cons: The overall appearance...way too dark...they need to brighten up the place!
Location: Location was too far from the strip. Things to do near by cost $30 bucks a day for a cab ride - ouch!
Too far from strip, noise due to construction day and night. Rooms were dirty, waterbugs in bathroom. I wanted my money back.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The pool area
Cons: More front desk staff
Waited over 1hr and a half to check in we had a late flight so by the time time we got checked in it was 3am. They didn't have any more king rooms which is what we reserved so they gave us a double room. We switched the next day but it was a big inconvenience since we had an excursion planned early in the morning and we had to check out of the room and wait till someone checked out of the king room so we could put our stuff in it. We had to leave our bags with the bellhop. They didn't offer to upgrade us or waive the resort fee for at least one night for the inconvenience and on top of everything the hotel in under construction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Es un hotel decadente, con falta de servicio profesional, antiguo, en el cual nos desaparecieron cosas de la habitación y no se hicieron responsables, los locales que alberga de desayunos (FUEL) de lo peor, un decepción total. Además cobran extras por todo y finalmente el precio es caro para lo que ofrecen