Ratings based on 13,580 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Had to wait more than hour after check in because room was not ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun in Vegas

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had a great time, and enjoyed the room and the pool very much. We will go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too old needs improvement

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Overall experience was fine but would not rate it more then 3 stars..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Fun hotel with a bit of class

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We enjoyed our room and the hotel in general. It would be nice to have more gluten free options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

If you love a good pool party

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I had so much fun. We basically lived in the pool. The only downside is if you wanted to sleep in or take an afternoon nap our room was right by Rehab so it's super loud. Rehab is a must!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The check in time was terrible,they will make u wait for like 3-4 hrs and u have to keep going there to irritate them to get your room ready.i don't know what else to say....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Check in process was daunting but that's Vegas. I checked in around 12:30am and 2 agents were checking in. One agent took a lot of time with guests that kept asking questions and when done, she was out, thus leaving one agent to work the growing line. The agent that checked me in was nice and upgraded me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

The pool

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The pool closes at 6pm and the drinks are way over priced!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario , canada

If u play poker don't go here ,

Posted Jun 23, 2017
No poker room at all , rooms are less than mediocre , at least 5 blocks from the main strip , pool closes at 7 pm ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Love the pools at the hard rock the best!!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
I love the pools here! Much better then many on the strip, love the music they play too. The hotel is very chill I like that it's kinda off the strip and away from the main craziness. Registration and bell desk staff were really nice, There was one mean angry lady by the pool that didn't want to let me in right after I checked out and still had a full day there in vegas which I thought was unfair but after I asked her nicely she left me in but was still mad. I hope she finds happiness in her life!