Ratings based on 16,904 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Location.
Cons: Hotel facilities and condition
Location: Location at the Las Vegas Strip
Bathroom light bulb flickered. Toilet flush broken. Air fan terribly loud. Hotel staff accomodating, helpful, courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: Epi-center of most desirable attractions within walking distance of hotel. Monorail stop station at hotel.
Hospitality was over the top. Staff was courteous and efficient. Helpful in every way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I was expecting a more comfortable rooms and coffee maker. Not very satisfied with the room it need to be upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Had a great time with lots to do between the 3 hotels. Room was nice and so were the staff. I felt the maid service to straighten up the room from day to day could have been a bit better but other than that fantastic hotel and we will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Don't upgrade - it wasn't worth it. Beds too hard and pillows were too soft. We also didn't like that we had to call front desk everyday for room cleaning. No discounts for guests. Only good thing was the location. Walking distance for other casinos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel in strip

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Long line for check Ins and computer system didn't work check In. Staff not very friendly in the floor wasn't very helpful even I had reservation and id
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Had Higher Expectations

Posted Feb 25, 2017
If you JUST need a bed then it's serves it's purpose even though it can be more expensive. No coffee maker, no fridge, low water pressure, stuffy rooms, dark bathrooms, beds squeak and lost it's firmness
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I had never stayed here at Harrahs hotel. I reserved my room back in October of last year. Expedia had a great deal I couldn't pass up. Anyways my experience was great, the staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

good location on the strip

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: It had lots of things to do right in the hotel.
Cons: Right now I can not think of anything.
Location: I think the location is great for about the middle of the strip and there is lots to do and go see right around it.
There was a little of everything to do either right at the hotel, or close to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Best bang for your buck!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great value for my money. The room was a little warmer than I would like,you have no control over the air condition. I will never stay here in the summer time otherwise .... I stay here again.