Ratings based on 14,382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
They were Nice clean comfortable room. Enjoyed the continental breakfast at Starbucks that came with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Me gusto mucho su casino, tiendas en el lobby y su area de comida ya que es muy variada. Tiene un bar donde ofrecen ostras y un restaurante de cortes muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

We had a great time and comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Loves the hotel, staff was very friendly. Well book with this hotel next time in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: remedy all issues identified above
Location: middle of strip, near McDonalds and Tix4Tonight discount booth
outdated rooms. 2 live bugs in first room, no coffeepot in upgraded room. Neither room had adequate outlet accesses off the floor for device charging overnight. Neither room had refridge. No ice machine on 24th floor of Carnaval Tower room. Neither room's king bed had a comforter - it was below freezing outside overnight.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel fine, did not get room that was booked.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I booked Harrah on Expedia, booked and paid for strip view room. ON arrival they told me that was not available. I asked for compensation and none was offered. Then to compound it, the room we were given was facing many stories of concrete all about 20 feet away. No view at all. I went back to reception and asked for something better and was eventually given a decent room with the strip view I wanted. After all that everything was fine, we like the location. The low score is for the unacceptable check in experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Its allright.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I stayed only for 4 hours but it was good for that price. Just for sleep this hotel is good. Casino and other stuff was less quality but once again for cheep price only for sleep its allright
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The staff was very friendly, rooms were very clean, and the beds were EXTREMELY comfortable! Even the towels were nice! Overall great stay at Harrah's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Les chambres sont très bien insonorisées. Nous avons adoré notre séjour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: needs total renovation.
bathtub was filthy black. refridgerator ripped out of the cabinet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My stay was awesome the room was clean the staff is wonderful the casino was okay I'm not really bit of a gamble but yes I will come back to stay there again