Ratings based on 17,396 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, Michigan

Nice Convenient Hotel on the Strip

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel that is conveniently located on the Strip. You can walk to many of the places you want to go. I would recommend this Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, get a renovated room

Posted May 22, 2017
Great location, get a new renovated room. The toilet kept randomly bubbling, gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything, great service

Posted May 21, 2017
The location of the hotel is great and easy to find. The layout of the hotel is easy to navigate and conveniently set up. The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was top notch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice but lacking up front pricing

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was close to a lot of the things we wanted to see. Easy check in and out.
Cons: Be up front about all charges, when booking...not in fine print. A coffee maker in the room.
Location: Was near restaurants and bars. Within walking distance of a show we sent to see at Treasure Island.
Resort fee went up after booking. Found out on our own about charging for car parking in their garage. No coffee maker. Easy check in and out with kiosk. Had to pay extra for a hot tub, over and beyond the resort fee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Outdated, smelly, terrible customer service

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Valet parking was quick and courteous
Cons: Smoking areas, improved restaurants, update rooms and show you really care. Wyndham folks need to leave folks alone... Harassed 12 times a day.
Location: Las vegas, go to Fremont Street and other hotel casinos, much nicer.
Horrible checkin/out process, food expensive and only mediocre, original room was supposed to be updated, but the carpet was filthy, the room was terrible. We upgraded and suite was only slightly better. Entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke, as folks are allowed to smoke anywhere. Stay away from Wyndham timeshare counters. Eat off site for better food and save $.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 20, 2017
Good location. Close to many fast food restaurants. We upgraded and basically saw part of the Highroller and a roof with garbage all over it. Pool was good, pool staff was awful. I wouldnt stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was all very friendly.
Cons: Hated being hounded by "concierge" staff constantly trying to get us to attend the timeshare presentation.
Location: Great location right in the middle of everything.
Shower left a lot to be desired. Nothing extra or special with this, I suppose to be expected. Priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Hotel close too other major hotel.

Posted May 20, 2017
Went to Paris hotel and had a great dinner. Played slot tournament at the harrah two days. Won some money from the slots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Great value and perfect location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Central strip location, facilities on-site.
Cons: The rooms are getting a little dated. I understand upgrades are in progress in some areas, perhaps I can comment on these next time.
Location: Great location. Plenty of food and drink outlets in the hotel with many snack and fine dining within 10 minutes walk.
Our third visit to this hotel in Five years because the location is central. Okay, so it doesn't have the same plush, dynamic and spacious entrance as the other nearby hotels Ballagio and Ceasers but it can certainly compete in terms of casino facilities and quality of service and Super Staff. The latest big improvement has been installation of quick check in/out terminals to beat the queues and therefore reduce the usual stress associated with those periods. Although we had a slight hiccup regarding the type of room allocated (not the hotels fault), the staff supervisor on hand at the check in terminal was able to resolve the matter within three minutes! The rooms were quiet and attended to everyday by lovely staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Basic necessities, and great location.

Posted May 19, 2017
A very affordable way to see Vegas. Central location, clean, great food court and oyster bar. Older property. Piano bar and carnaval bar great entertainment.