Ratings based on 15,832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: See above Location and piano bar
Cons: See above!
Location: See above
Great location being in the centre of the stip. Check out the piano bar! Great music and a lot of fun. I was so surprised that the room didn't have a coffee machine and a small fridge. This was not convenient at all. There are a couple of Starbucks cafes and you will have to pay $5 for your coffee. The bedding is a bit disappointing as well or perhaps I was expecting something nicer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Comfortable

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the beds were comfortable. I also really loved the location. Some things I didn't like about the room was the view, and amenities inside the room. Our window looked onto air conditioner units on the 5th floor. We did not have a fridge, there wasn't a full length mirror where I can check my outfit, the alarm clock did not have an iPhone dock for music, and they wanted to charge 10 bucks ( for only 24 hours) to get music on the TV. However, I really didn't stay in the room all that much, so it didn't effect the trip at all. Overall, I would recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel in middle of Strip

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: close to everything, clean room - stayed in Carnaval tower, got a players card and early check-in fee waived, Fulton Street restaurants offered nice variety. Cons: resort fees, thin walls - felt like my neighbor was in my room, stinky smell waiting for shuttles. Overall, pleased with hotel. Would probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good room

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast available earlier. 6:30 is a bit late.
Location: Lots of shows near by. Restaurants
The room was clean and had plenty of room. The hotel is situated in the center of the strip with lots going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon Valley

Middle of the road Vegas hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
You get what you pay for. There is no room service during the week. The location is right in the middle of the strip. And the refurbished rooms are nice even though the technology side of things still needs some upgrades.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Los cuartos no son nuevos pero aceptables por el precio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pueblo colorado

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pillows were too soft, slot machines were too tight!! Staff was pleasant! Was not charged resort fees till checkout so was not able to use wifi! And still charged!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel regular, la ubicación es buena pero el hotel no es muy bueno para el precio que tiene
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady practices and poor service.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Despite checking in at 8pm, the room was claimed to not be ready and we had to wait 30 minutes and stand in line again to get our room keys. The service and reservation felt disingenuous, especially given the "resort fee" that provided no real resort amenities such as access to the sauna. Numerous other parties next to us also had problems checking in, and were upset. Bell service later took 20 minutes to get our bags to us after finally getting the room. Overall, a poor experience. I would not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

On Strip

Posted Sep 23, 2016
On strip and close to Walgreens, McDonalds, Subway