Ratings based on 7,596 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az

Great location on the strip

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The only problem encountered was the bathtub wasn't draining the water. We called and when we returned to the room after a day on the strip it had been fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

On the strip, close to the many hotels and casinos

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very basic. It could have been nice it there is a water heater for coffee, the bathroom amenities are not enough for 3 adults. Wi-fi is on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice Place , i was there on buisnes and didnt do much while there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Close to clubs

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Overall it was a good stay for my 9th anniversary trip. Hotel was in the center of many things and there was a shuttle to take you to the Rio. Nice, nice getaway! Overall it was a good stay for my 9th anniversary trip. Hotel was in the center of many things and there was a shuttle to take you to the Rio. Nice, nice getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Love the location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Love the location. Bed wa not very comfortable. Only 3 people working at a very busy Starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
very nice...not many less expensive food options... Would consider staying elsewhere if you cant get a meal for $8-12
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Friendly hotel and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
convenient, reasonable I needed a late check out and they did not charge me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient hotel on the strip.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The room we stayed was spacious and clean.
Cons: To provide drinking water or tea/coffee making facility. And heater during the winter.
Location: It was conveniently located on the strip. A lot of restaurants and eateries just outside the hotel.
The hotel room was clean and the room decor was pleasant. The room that we stayed has air-conditioning but without heating function. There is no tea/coffee making facility in the room and no complimentary water provided. We arrived at night, it was our first time to Las Vegas and it was cold outside. Because we were very thirsty and we did not know the surrounding well, we ended up buying a bottle of drinking water (about 250ml in size) from a mini mart within the hotel and it was costing us a few bucks! Other than water and lacking of heating device, the hotel was ok to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Not recommend. Upgrade( new building) even i didn't want.(miscommunication) But pretty bad view. Change room. They gave me old building room.just higher. Room condition was worse. I want something? They want to pay more and more.