Ratings based on 15,551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

HAD A GREAT TIME!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: makes me very comfortable just like being at home specially with the new rooms...You DID a GOOD JOB!
Cons: The check out time its at 11 am and they were knocking at my door at 9 for me to get ready and leave PLEASE DONT that's rude!
Location: Everything is by HARRAS its just so helpful
My experience was a good one! Restaurants Bars Room service, Food court 2 starbucks dance place live music, POOL SPA come on what else do I want ? :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location on the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My family enjoyed our stay at Harrahs and will definitely consider it for our next Vegas vacation. It is centrally located and we were steps from great entertainment and the malls. Besides that, I won 2 jackpots, so Harrahs paid for our vacation!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Loud at night while trying to sleep. No refrigerator in room. Pool is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Very Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The remodel of this hotel is excellent. The rooms were very nice, we were upgraded for free because they were booked in the rooms we originally reserved. The beds were very comfortable. This food in the food court and restaurant were very good. The hotel is in walking distance of plenty of shopping. I was very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Won't stay here again.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We reserved a remodeled room. Received an old room that the air conditioner went on and off all night so no sleep. Trash was still in the room and it hasn't been vacuumed. Don't offer remodeled rooms if they aren't available. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everything was nice.
Cons: check in time
Location: When you go to Las Vegas rent a car and get away from the main city its not expensive at all
When first arriving at our hotel the line to check in was over 2 hours long that was really bad, other than the long wait to check in everything was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything was great except the buffet was gross and check-in took 2 hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很不好!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
晚上四点多小偷进房偷走所有东西,酒店没有任何说法!第二天在前台找了负责人,回复竟是这不归他们管!真牛!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good location near strip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Long queues with only one staff at check in was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Unbelievably bad

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rude staff--most acted as though they were incredibly bothered by talking to you. Horrible rooms--the "renovated" rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. Otherwise, they are no better than the other rooms. Got "downgraded" because we required a fridge and bathtub (online it said we'd have both), but upon checking in, we're told no fridge in any room except for medical purposes, unless you paid an additional $15 a day for it. Only the old rooms have tubs, so we got to stay in a room with no air conditioning for 6 days. We complained, and they said they'd send an engineer to check it out. It worked for 2-3 hours, but no after that. Got tired of waiting in line to be treated like an inconvenience, so we had to deal with it. Bathtub faucet leaked. TV kept shutting off and wouldn't work right. Pillows on the beds were lumpy and uncomfortable. People stole the do not disturb sign off our door twice. Also, we did not get a break in the price for being downgraded--had to pay the same as if it were a renovated room. Check-in-- took over an hour, and staff was NOT friendly. In fact, they were rather snotty and rude. Buffet-- extremely overpriced and food was mediocre, at best. Check-out-- met the only nice staff member they apparently have, who was actually helpful and kind. Overall, will not stay here again. Extremely disappointed.