Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunk

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The whole place stunk like chlorine and the tub was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN!!
Location: Close to Lake Powell and Hoover Dam.
We stay here whenever we are on this route going north or south. One of the cleanest hotels to stay in, which is what we look for in a room. Beds are comfortable, always clean and neat. Have a very nice selection laid out for breakfast as well. Always have us on the ground floor which sure makes getting the dogs and crates in and out easily. Highly recommend this for a stop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego,CA

It is what it is.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: ehh. free coffee.
Cons: see comments
Location: Its Vegas.
Several things in the room didn't work-the microwave, the large room light. Services were ok, but in most hotels I have stayed in, when you leave dirty towels on the floor, that is an indication that they were dirty and could be picked up...ours were left on the floor for our entire stay and replacement towels were left on the luggage rack in the anteroom. Overall. I think the 2.5 star rating is accurate. Not the best tool in the shed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Gildas des bois

Agréable séjour

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Chambre très spacieuse et propre avec un grand lit .
Cons: Le petit déjeuné, un peut plus garnit.
Location: A 30 minutes du strip de vegas et de tous les Casinos.
Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel à Henderson Boulder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Gildas des bois

Hôtel correct

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Petit déjeuné copieux, piscine très jolie, chambre spacieuse.
Cons: Accueil
Location: nous avons visité Hollywood a 30minutes de l'hôtel.
Personnel pas super accueillant, par contre hôtel très jolie au niveau de la courre intérieur, piscine etc..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice place for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, great price, lots of stuff near by! Straight chat to the strip and to the airport Great breakfast every morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet away from the crazy Vegas strip

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The day before at a big name casino hotel, security was ridiculous at profiling as we are from Oregon. Left us alone after BF confronted them in hall for constantly following us and kids. Left at checkout in the AM and found this place... Quiet away from the crazy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nice clean indoor pool and spa
It was a decent place to stay, loved the nice clean indoor pool and spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, pleasant stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
For the price, a great hotel which includes hot breakfast. Room are clean, air conditioned. Easy to get around from this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if you want to really save money.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is very nice.
Cons: The bathrooms. clean the rooms better.
Location: drove through - Vegas is Vegas
The bathroom is really, really outdated. The bathroom needs to be updated really, really soon. The desk had syrup on it which got stuck on my laptop.