Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Seemed quite.Breakfast was decent.Had sausage,eggs,toast,cereal,fresh fruit,milk and oj.
Cons: As stated earlier change all window coverings or have then cleaned to get rid of smoke smell that still lingers.
Location: You have to drive thru the mobil gas station parking lot, or go to the street behind the gas station to get in.Movie theatre 2 blocks away.
Easy check in.Slow elevator.Rooms being renovated.I stayed in room 317. Which was renovated,but they haven't changed out the window coverings (i e) the drapes and black out drapes,which reek of the room being a previous smoking room.I was able to open the window and help air the room.King bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson

Best beds ever

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We have stayed at a lot of hotels and these beds and sheets were the best we have stayed in. The king suite was amazingly spacious. The AC unit was perfect too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel.?

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Traveling from Alabama to California and back means quite a few hotel stays...this was the best stay by far. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, breakfast was the best we've had. The water temperature in the shower gets insanely hot, which was a nice change. ABSOLUTELY the most comfortable bed and pillows!! Check in and out was super easy, just be prepared to pay a $100 security deposit. I would suggest paying cash, they return the cash to you at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Overnighter

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the beds
Location: Went to NASCAR races and used this hotel for our overnight stay.
We were so pleased with the beds, the pillows on the beds and the morning breakfast bar. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Near Heritage Park

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: New beds were very nice.
Cons: The staircases had trash in them everyday.
Location: Rugby Tournament was happening nearby.
We could walk to Heritage Park, to watch a Rugby Tournament. The breakfast is good and the beds have been updated and were very nice. Hope to be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An older facility, with some tired and worn areas,

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location, price compared to other facilities at the time we stayed, staff, breakfast, and generally quiet for a lot of other guests.
Cons: Renovations are proceeding and this is good, as the general and overall facility does look tired and worn, but much potential for rejuvenating and wel
Location: We wanted to be near enough to the airport, but away from the high activity of the strip or areas near the airport, a place with adequate restaurants
Review is above and title of review is "enjoyed our stay."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Vegas

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Having an indoor pool and hot tub was awesome.
Cons: Pool room is rather dated and doesn't have a change room/shower, necessitating walking through the main lobby to get back to your room.
Location: So many great outdoor things to do, Hoover Dam, Red Canyon Park, etc.....
Such a relief to get off the Vegas Strip, and we used this hotel as a basis for our day tripping to the wonderful mountains and parks nearby. Our room was very nice and will be nicer when the room is updated with a comfy chair and a table. Some of the suites are already upgraded, we just didn't get one of those rooms. But still, a kitchenette was a bonus that I wasn't expecting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York County, SC

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, and easy access.
Cons: The internet service needs improving
We were here for business and it was very satisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, AZ

Posted Feb 8, 2017
There was a used soap and shampoo bottle left in the shower. I added my soap to the top to show how much bigger my used was is. There was a rag on the towel bar that looked a bit unfolded, upon opening it there appeared to be a streak of blood on the rag. No bolts on deadbolt, could someone see through from the other room, and how am I keeping them out? Missing lamp between the two beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Great access to Las Vegas and surrounding freeways

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The location is very convenient and quiet. The beds and pillows are very comfortable.