Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jacuzzi tub

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We love this quiet little place for a weekend getaway the king room with the spa tub is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

LOUSY HOUSEKEEPING! EVERYTHING ELSE WERE GOOD!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk Hotel Staff courteous plus Breakfast Attendant (she was always there cleaning, replenishing, assisting guests with smile. Bravo!)
Cons: HOTEL renovation. Least to replace that enbedded ordor carpet? Could not breath well at the lobby and corridor, need to leave wndw open 4 ventilation
Location: Close to a small shopping center for groceries, $ Store, and this COOL italian? restaurant; Food are very good, Great & fast Service! with sense.
Housekeeping needs to be re-trained. Stayed 7 nights and 8 days due to the Blizzard in JFK (closed airport). Housekeepers did not replenish anything, used miniature1 shampoo and 1 soap for four days. Picked up one shampoo and soap at the front desk due to the room telephone had been out of order. Left "Out of Order" sticker on the telephone for housekeeping to contact engineering but the sticker stayed there until we checked out, telephone still not working. There were days, housekeeper just didn't attend our room. In Curiosity, asked a housekeeper about their work/duty time till when, and she said 4 PM - I was out of the room no later than Noon or 1 PM so what happened? In the room, the hotel provides coffee machine and 1 cup coffee - were NEVER REPLENISHED neither the cups. Used the same sheets for 7 nights! Shouldn't their guests being treated just like when guests checked in? We paid the same amount everynight?!!! Think about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

An regular hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The staff
Location: Las vegas is close to it. You can do plenty things in las vegas Shows, casinos, tours, etc
I found this hotel a little dissapointed, the staff is a little rude and I expect something better. I have been in a lot of 2 stars places much better than this one. The only good thing was the breackfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, hotel very outdated

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Condition of hotel
Location: Nothing tomdo. Economically depressed
Staff were lovely. Area is sad and depressed and hotel hasn't been updated from the 80s
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wy

Nice hotel...not close to the strip.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the room was spacious.
Cons: More than one elevator.
Location: The motel was away from the strip. There is a casino about 5 minutes away. There is shopping not far away and fast food places close.
Check in was easy and the staff were very nice. We were very pleased with the room, beds were ok and the room was spacious. It was quiet. The morning breakfast was a hot and very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Overpriced for C.E.S. but overall fair

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast is included but there's about 4 tables in small space.
I paid 225$ CDN during CES because everything was booked or terribly overpriced in Vegas. Let's say that half that price should be O.K. Clean little convenient hotel outside Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything was great.
Location: It is an 30 mins form the Strip but we liked that change of scenery. It is another 20-30 mins away from lake mead and the hoover dam which is a must.
We loved this hotel. The lady at the lobby table was super friendly and helpful and all the staff we met were courteous and friendly. The room was spacious and clean and the beds were queen sized. We did not expect dinner to be served which was great. It was delicious. Now the breakfast was amazing, delicious, and truly a continental buffet. This hotel set the standard for the other hotels we stayed in during our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price point

Posted Dec 23, 2015
We stayed for a day. Good breakfast, clean rooms. We had a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We love the jacuzzi room at this quiet little place for a romantic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O.

Very quiet and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I would stay here again and again. A very comfortable and quiet location