Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Gutes Preis-Leitungs-Verhältnis, gut gelegen.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Blick auf Las Vegas, die künstliche Gltzer-Stadt... Für uns gerade gut auf diese mit etwas Abstand schauen zu können, in kleinstädtischer Atmosphäre, die man in den USA eher selten findet. Wir fanden die Lage sehr gut umgesetzt angemessen. Das Hotel ist ingesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Quiet place away from the Las Vegas Strip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that it was near the city and airport.
Cons: The rooms were very clean, but the hallways not.
Location: It was located far enough from Vegas to avoid the chaos, but close enough to the airport. Boulder City and Hoover Dam were a close drive.
This hotel was mostly clean and quiet, and the staff was friendly and courteous. The free breakfast was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Verygood service enjoy this day

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel was very nice enjoyed everything that was given to us excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Quiet location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds.
Cons: The bath tub made a squeaking noise when taking a shower.
Location: Freeway close to the strip and Shelby Museum.
It has a good location away from the strip. It's easy to get to off of the 215. The people there are nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pool super cool jacuzzi water dirty breakfast not mich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

With the help of Expedia, practically free!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Can you spell "s-p-a-c-i-o-u-s"? We were in a huge room and even though it was over 100 degrees Fahrenheit outside, we slept in the room coolness.
Cons: A small round table could have easily fit in that room.
Location: The facility is located in a slightly less affluent community, but that lent to lower prices in most close businesses.
The very best value in all of our 12 nights at 10 different Hotels; couldn't even top the Military base that we stayed at!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The toilet clogged. The ice machine did not work. The staff was friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sustiva

Human hairs abound

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The bathroom had a mix of pubic and long brown women's hairs all over it. You call this clean and ready for a new guest?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Enjoyed our stay there. It was very clean and near a grocery store.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Cons: Add a notice to the website that a coupon is handed out for breakfast, valid for 2 guests per room. Additional $5,- per guest in the same room.
Nice hotel for one night. Room was clean and appropriate. Breakfast area a little small, but the management opened the meeting room for additional space. Enough parking lots for free.