Ratings based on 1,358 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The room was SPOTLESS & CLEAN!! That is what we really look for and appreciate, since all we want is a clean and comfortable room to sleep in.
Cons: Front desk staff friendliness on this visit seemed to be lacking compared to previous stays.
Location: Only stay the night. Wish there were more restaurants closer.
This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we take this route north or south. I only rated the front desk staff an OK on this visit as they seemed to be more interested in what was on their smart phones than taking care of visitors and conversing with them as they checked in. That was surprising, as on all of our other stays the staff has been very friendly and greeting each guest with a cheery smile and hello. Not so much this time - so that probably needs to be worked on!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
about what I expected , a medium level hotel at a good rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great and affordable place!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
If you, like us, would like a more family oriented place to stay than Strip Ave, this is a great option. Clean, silent and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in desperate need of updating!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Decorating, furnniture
Location: Ok
For the same price we stayed in a new Marriott in the same town a few days later. Moldy caulking in the shower. Old carpet, etc gives a very sad look to the rooms. Breakfast was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Good people good area

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Everybody was nice Polite and very helpful. Clean rooms easy to get to. Close to the event I was going to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under renovation.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Seemed quite.Breakfast was decent.Had sausage,eggs,toast,cereal,fresh fruit,milk and oj.
Cons: As stated earlier change all window coverings or have then cleaned to get rid of smoke smell that still lingers.
Location: You have to drive thru the mobil gas station parking lot, or go to the street behind the gas station to get in.Movie theatre 2 blocks away.
Easy check in.Slow elevator.Rooms being renovated.I stayed in room 317. Which was renovated,but they haven't changed out the window coverings (i e) the drapes and black out drapes,which reek of the room being a previous smoking room.I was able to open the window and help air the room.King bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson

Best beds ever

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We have stayed at a lot of hotels and these beds and sheets were the best we have stayed in. The king suite was amazingly spacious. The AC unit was perfect too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great hotel.?

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Traveling from Alabama to California and back means quite a few hotel stays...this was the best stay by far. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, breakfast was the best we've had. The water temperature in the shower gets insanely hot, which was a nice change. ABSOLUTELY the most comfortable bed and pillows!! Check in and out was super easy, just be prepared to pay a $100 security deposit. I would suggest paying cash, they return the cash to you at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Overnighter

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the beds
Location: Went to NASCAR races and used this hotel for our overnight stay.
We were so pleased with the beds, the pillows on the beds and the morning breakfast bar. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Near Heritage Park

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: New beds were very nice.
Cons: The staircases had trash in them everyday.
Location: Rugby Tournament was happening nearby.
We could walk to Heritage Park, to watch a Rugby Tournament. The breakfast is good and the beds have been updated and were very nice. Hope to be back next year.