Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut.

Easy to Find.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: It needs a new tub. Scratched and no plug. We needed instructions to get movies on television. Noise at night. Extra blankets.
Location: Great fast food and restaurants close by. Easy to get to from the freeway.
This place had a vacancy 2 days ahead. It was great for a last minute decision for this trip. Other hotels were booked. Price was great also! The guy during check in was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

For Las Vegas, worth the money for a quick stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had a quick over night stay, didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars. Was comfortable for the money and non smoking room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Locals bar in the same building as motel office.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very loud. Bikers starting bikes at all hours of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful motel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Staff is awful and facilities are outdated. Do not want to stay again. Noisy during night because bar located on property. Also need to train there staffs.
5 out of 5
by steven

Hidden gem

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed one night and liked it so much that I stayed an additional night. Clean, comfortable, easy in and out. Close to freeway. This is a gem of a place and I will stay again and again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Like an old Motel 6

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Needs renovation. Bed was super uncomfortable. Room felt dirty. Loud motorbikers were revving their engines all night it seemed which kept waking me up.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Convenient and safe hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great value. Clean, safe parking near my room, 24 hour store across the street, and no hidden resort fee. Been staying here off and on for 10 years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet plave to spend a few days

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting our son, and the motel was not far from his home. It is also close to the Strip, but without all the traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate basic room

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk friendly and helpful. The room was clean except for the carpet. Pillows like rocks. Only one hand towel. Road noise in room. Spacious room, crowded bath. No breakfast or fitness room and no place to walk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My wife and I we really like it

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Near freeway access easy to get to near by restaurants or if like to go downtown