Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Oregon

Great stay!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We went to visit our daughter and this was close to her home. We loved it and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super service og lækkert hotel. Lidt støj fra lufthavnen, men formålet var netop at være tæt på lufthavnen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ely, Nevada

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted May 13, 2016
Would have appreciated an earlier shuttle. Had to make other arrangements to get to the airport for my 7 am flight
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

GREAT Hotel all the way around!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT Breakfast. We also enjoyed a wedding reception dinner at the hotel and the food was amazing! Room was comfortable & wifi was reliable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel off of the strip in a beautiful setting

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that is was not huge. Only 160 or so rooms, so for example the pool was not over crowded.
Cons: The noise level in my room - I don't want to hear the people walking from above me.
Location: The outlet mall, shopping center and plenty of restauarants are within walking distance. It is only 5 miles to the strip and they have a shuttle.
Our daughter's wedding was held at this hotel, which is about 5 miles off of the strip. Beautiful setting. The staff is very accommodating in every way. The courtesy shuttle is very convenient. The restaurant is excellent. The wedding dinner was held there - we should have had plates for our dinner rolls. Small detail. Other than that the food was very good. The breakfast is super good and the morning staff super sweet. The grounds are beautiful. My only complaint is that each morning I was awakened by noise from the room above mine, heavy, loud foot steps. I don't know if it was poor insulation or extra noisy people. I am a light sleeper. I could have done without that. Every staff member was very pleasant and always helpful. Juliana, Andrea and all of the restauarant staff are AWESOME!!
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Rancho Cucamonga California

Quiet place near the strip

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Comfy beds. Great AC. Swimming pool and gym assessable. Clean. Nice staff. Wi-Fi. Only downside is breakfast is not included as it typically is Hilton Hotels.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Berkeley Springs, WV

Staying in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room with comfortable bed. Decided to use the hotel restaurant which, at the time didn't have as many options as we would have liked but still provided quality food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Missouri

Better

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Better than I thought. The pictures don't do it justice.