Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stay one night, had a goodnight sleep and the kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good low key Las Vegas alternative

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff as well as all the amenities you need.
Cons: Carpets were steam cleaned while I was there--it was needed!
This is a great hotel for a business trip to Las Vegas where being seen and partying is not the purpose, but ease of use and a good night sleep is important. Be sure to have a car, despite the fact that this hotel does airport transfers and runs shuttles until 1 am. The parking is free and easy, the access to the highways is a cinch and you are then free to go anywhere in Las Vegas. Nice large rooms--with an office/sitting area, a short corridor with microwave/fridge, and bedroom in the back where hallway noise is muffled. No need to waste time with elevators and endless corridors of the larger hotels on the strip. I never heard the planes despite the hotel being close to the airport, and really appreciated the proximity of a very good Wholefoods and Staples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel has free shuttle to/fro to/from Mandalay bay casino which is very nice to stay away from strip crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great location, easy to get onto vegas strip. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Comfortable. Would absolutely stay there again! Was traveling with kids also, and no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster Service

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Management
Location: Outlet shopping. Not close to anything else.
Leaves ALOT to be desired for this price point. Booked a king suite with sitting area. The whirlpool tub was broken with the front plastic hanging by a thin strip of caulk. The shower head was in need of cleaning. The bed pillows were flat. The pool area never had towels and landscapers came to clean the pool with gas blowers while I was sunbathing. No courteous for customers at this Hilton. Go elsewhere if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: very welcoming and easy to find.
Cons: Some of our group would have liked extended pool hours since it was so hot at the time of our visit.
Location: This was the ideal location for Las Vegas -- close but off the strip.
We enjoyed our stay at the facility. It was a family girls week-end and had all ages included so that is not an easy bill to fill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely, Nevada

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted May 13, 2016
Would have appreciated an earlier shuttle. Had to make other arrangements to get to the airport for my 7 am flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel off of the strip in a beautiful setting

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that is was not huge. Only 160 or so rooms, so for example the pool was not over crowded.
Cons: The noise level in my room - I don't want to hear the people walking from above me.
Location: The outlet mall, shopping center and plenty of restauarants are within walking distance. It is only 5 miles to the strip and they have a shuttle.
Our daughter's wedding was held at this hotel, which is about 5 miles off of the strip. Beautiful setting. The staff is very accommodating in every way. The courtesy shuttle is very convenient. The restaurant is excellent. The wedding dinner was held there - we should have had plates for our dinner rolls. Small detail. Other than that the food was very good. The breakfast is super good and the morning staff super sweet. The grounds are beautiful. My only complaint is that each morning I was awakened by noise from the room above mine, heavy, loud foot steps. I don't know if it was poor insulation or extra noisy people. I am a light sleeper. I could have done without that. Every staff member was very pleasant and always helpful. Juliana, Andrea and all of the restauarant staff are AWESOME!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City Missouri

Better

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Better than I thought. The pictures don't do it justice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
great room. clean. water appreciated in frig. Very disappointed the Jacuzzi was down for maintenance during our stay.