Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel has free shuttle to/fro to/from Mandalay bay casino which is very nice to stay away from strip crowd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel not so far from the Strip. We had a big room and hotel has a nice pool area. Fridge in a room and possibility to make your own morningcoffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great location, easy to get onto vegas strip. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Comfortable. Would absolutely stay there again! Was traveling with kids also, and no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster Service

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Management
Location: Outlet shopping. Not close to anything else.
Leaves ALOT to be desired for this price point. Booked a king suite with sitting area. The whirlpool tub was broken with the front plastic hanging by a thin strip of caulk. The shower head was in need of cleaning. The bed pillows were flat. The pool area never had towels and landscapers came to clean the pool with gas blowers while I was sunbathing. No courteous for customers at this Hilton. Go elsewhere if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: very welcoming and easy to find.
Cons: Some of our group would have liked extended pool hours since it was so hot at the time of our visit.
Location: This was the ideal location for Las Vegas -- close but off the strip.
We enjoyed our stay at the facility. It was a family girls week-end and had all ages included so that is not an easy bill to fill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Sehr schönes kleineres Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, die Lobby, das Zimmer und das freundliche Personal.
Cons: Ja, dass man einem im Vorfeld mitteilt, dass der Spa Bereich extra zu bezahlen ist. Damit man nicht vor verschlossenen Türen steht.
Location: Sehr Nah am Outletcenter. Super Lage zum Strip.
Sehr schönes kleineres Hotel, für Las Vegas, mit genügend Parkplätzen vor der Tür. Keine weiten Wege durch Parkhäuser. Alles sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet. Mit schöner Lobby und einem schönen kleinen hawaiianischem Garten mit Pool. Der sehr wenig besucht war. Da dieser und der Fitnessraum nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten waren. Auch das größere Frühstück, war trotz der Buchung mit Frühstück noch extra dazu zu zahlen. Trotzdem ein sehr schönes Hotel, nicht am Strip doch schnell mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Wir hatten unser Handy im Zimmer vergessen. Es lag für uns bereit nach unserer Rundreise. Was uns sehr freute. Danke für soviel Ehrlichkeit. Jedenfalls trotz der Extras zu empfehlen. Wir kommen wieder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ely, Nevada

Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted May 13, 2016
Would have appreciated an earlier shuttle. Had to make other arrangements to get to the airport for my 7 am flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice hotel off of the strip in a beautiful setting

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that is was not huge. Only 160 or so rooms, so for example the pool was not over crowded.
Cons: The noise level in my room - I don't want to hear the people walking from above me.
Location: The outlet mall, shopping center and plenty of restauarants are within walking distance. It is only 5 miles to the strip and they have a shuttle.
Our daughter's wedding was held at this hotel, which is about 5 miles off of the strip. Beautiful setting. The staff is very accommodating in every way. The courtesy shuttle is very convenient. The restaurant is excellent. The wedding dinner was held there - we should have had plates for our dinner rolls. Small detail. Other than that the food was very good. The breakfast is super good and the morning staff super sweet. The grounds are beautiful. My only complaint is that each morning I was awakened by noise from the room above mine, heavy, loud foot steps. I don't know if it was poor insulation or extra noisy people. I am a light sleeper. I could have done without that. Every staff member was very pleasant and always helpful. Juliana, Andrea and all of the restauarant staff are AWESOME!!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Berkeley Springs, WV

Staying in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room with comfortable bed. Decided to use the hotel restaurant which, at the time didn't have as many options as we would have liked but still provided quality food.