Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden UT

A Nice Quiet Hotel Not Far From The Strip

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: I liked that is was close to freeway access and shopping but far enough from the Strip to avoid traffic. I liked having food service in the hotel.
Cons: There was a funky smell in the hall on the 2nd floor (fortunately, not in our room.) One day our room didn't get cleaned.
Location: We needed a meal late one night and I was happy there were ample choices nearby that were still open.
This hotel was typical of a Hilton Garden Inn. It was nice, quiet and close to fast food restaurants, shopping and access to the Strip. The hotel offered a shuttle to the Strip on the hour. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was a wonderful experience. The breakfast was so delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean family hotel. Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The shuttle service to and from the airport was a plus. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt safe and secure in this hotel. The hotel was clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexis from Sparks, NV

Lovely hotel and grounds

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Professional and friendly hotel staff. Great location to airport and freeways and far enough off the Strip to minimize traffic and riff raff but close enough to easily go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fatima Regina

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localização, próximo de shoppings e da avenida principal (strip), quarto sem cheiro de cigarro, limpeza boa, quartos grandes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arielle from San Diego, CA

Great stay for a family for our weekend vacation.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating when I called and needed an addition to our room because of extra people. The room we had was very comfortable and felt pretty homey. We weren't too far from the strip but further than walking distance. The hotel staff was all very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the stay was very confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from LA

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I love the location. Close to the outlet mall and places to eat. Only downside was the bed. It was adjustable but we didn't realize the know was between the matresses.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicole from Simi Valley

Never again!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I walked into the bathroom of our where there was a used towel thrown on the floor. The bathroom door wouldn't close and the tv didn't work and none of the shampoo and conditioners had been refilled. We called down to the front desk and asked to change rooms. We came back to the hotel room around 1am. It's Vegas so you can't go anywhere without seeing interesting people. My boyfriend loves creating conversation so he had asked the male staff working that evening if he always saw people like that and the male staff began to explain that the two women were here for some event and insinuated that he didn't mind how they were dressed because one of them had a nice a**. I laughed it off and just thought to myself that it was extremely unprofessional. We got to our room and the smoke detector was beeping because it was low on batteries. So we called down to the front desk and they sent the same man from earlier up. The male staff came in and again started talking about the people visiting the hotel. He had mentioned that a female visitor had asked him up to her room and he laughed and said how could I say no. Throw a discount her way. And just laughed. He continued to talk unprofessionally to my boyfriend until he left. I would never stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah

Lovely oasis in Las Vegas

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I really liked being away from the main hustle & bustle of the Strip - this hotel was quiet, but the centre of town was easy to get to. The pool and garden areas were great.