Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Nice clean and away from the Strip

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Near restaurants and shopping. Also near Blue Diamond Blvd, so easy access to freeway.
Cons: Gym could use better air conditioning.
Location: Outlet mall and lots of restaurants
Nice clean with a friendly staff. Good parking and away from the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel at a great price

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facilities are clean and well-maintained.
Cons: The food quality of the restaurant left much to be desired. The entree I had seemed as if it had been simply microwaved and put on the plate.
Location: This hotel is close to the airport and the casinos are are short shuttle or cab ride away.
I stayed for 2 nights while attending a seminar down the street. The staff was great; they answered all of my questions and were extremely professional. The shuttle service to a from the airport runs every 30 minutes, all day and night, which was really a great money-saving feature. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again when visiting Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Everything was good except that you can not take photos while you are there. We went back to the hotel to take some wedding photos and were told we could not do it. Also there was no free breakfast. Everything else was good and as expected. Outlet mall is 1 block away for some good shopping. Strip is about 15 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The check in time was at 3:00pm. But we were there by 1:00 and we did not wait for the room...they gave us the key right away..I like the pool....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel, but the beds....!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The hotel is very nice and very well kept. My only complaint is the beds in the room. These beds have adjustable knobs that allow you to make the bed soft to firm. I don't know if it was just my room or not, but my bed was as hard as a rock and no matter how many times I changed the setting the bed stayed the same. Besides the firmness of the bed, the hotel is very nice and would recommend it to anyone who likes firm beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: our room was not ready when we arrived - had to wait several hours - they ended up giving us a different room
For one or two nights, excellent place to stay - easy access to the strip and very close to the airport - hotel and rooms were very clean and the staff were extremely pleasant - with the pool, a very family oriented place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel close to airport & Fox Car Rental

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Good sized clean and well presented bedrooms with well equipped shower rooms. Staff that we encountered all very helpful and pleasant. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: You will be charged for continental breakfast items without knowing. Yogurt was one example. It would be nice to know what is free and what is not.
It was fine for a one night business stay. Shuttle service was accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO.

Easy to check in late.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Late check in without losing reservations.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
We were stuck in traffic due to a brush fire that had closed the highway we were traveling on. We got there late and still had an easy time checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Transportation to the activities and to the airport. Away from the action but still close enough.
Location: Nice restaurant and shopping in walking distance
The price and location was ideal for us. With the family we wanted to be able to get away but still have easy access to the activities and the Hilton Garden Inn made it happen.