Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfort with the Vegas Crowd

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel is only 12 mins away from the Strip. It was quite and comfortable, but you didn't have to worry about the noise, crowds, or smoke of the strip. Right down the street from a great outlet and less than 10 mins (with traffic) away from UNLV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

Hotel south of the strip

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I personally don't like to stay on the strip, due to the cigarette smell in the rooms, and resort fees. If you're like me this hotel is perfect for you. There's a lot of restaurants and shopping close by. You're 2 to 3 miles from the south end of the strip and airport. The hotel is nice and clean, they have all amenities you need. The rooms DON'T smell like cigarettes that's a HUGE plus for me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very nice hotel. Room was spotless and the staff could not be more pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Hotel Close to the Strip

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location especially for those visiting Las Vegas with children.
Cons: None.
Very nice and convenient place to stay at. The staff is wonderful and accommodating and the place is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel to stay in and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice Hotel to stay in very friendly staff will highly recammend everyone to stay here when staying in las vegas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Daily housekeeping
Cons: Renovation
Location: Shopping
Not what I expected of a Hilton. Facility was a bit old. Room's furnishings showing wear and tear. Bed is comfortable. Noises from outside the room can be heard esp at 2-3am. Breakfast for a fee. Wifi has good connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bounced

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: When I arrived, I was told that the room that I prepaid for via Expedia was sold to someone else. This was 1:00 am in the morning. I was given a comp room at the Luxor miles down the strip. This was miles down the road and difficult for me to handle considering my age.
Cons: When I arrived, I was told that the room that I prepaid for via Expedia was sold to someone else. This was 1:00 am in the morning. I was given a comp room at the Luxor miles down the strip. This was miles down the road and difficult for me to handle considering my age.
Location: Do not go to this motel. Even if you prepay via Expedia, you may be bounced. If I ran my business in this manner, I would not have a business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Nice location, beautiful lobby!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping nearby. Down the street are lots of restaurants and a premium outlet mall.
My room was very nice and clean only thing is the light in the bathroom probably needed replacing. It flickered for a few seconds when you turned it on. Overall, I stayed 2 nights and loved it. The entrance lobby is beautiful as well.