Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Hotel Close to the Strip

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient location especially for those visiting Las Vegas with children.
Cons: None.
Very nice and convenient place to stay at. The staff is wonderful and accommodating and the place is very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel to stay in and very friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice Hotel to stay in very friendly staff will highly recammend everyone to stay here when staying in las vegas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bounced

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: When I arrived, I was told that the room that I prepaid for via Expedia was sold to someone else. This was 1:00 am in the morning. I was given a comp room at the Luxor miles down the strip. This was miles down the road and difficult for me to handle considering my age.
Cons: When I arrived, I was told that the room that I prepaid for via Expedia was sold to someone else. This was 1:00 am in the morning. I was given a comp room at the Luxor miles down the strip. This was miles down the road and difficult for me to handle considering my age.
Location: Do not go to this motel. Even if you prepay via Expedia, you may be bounced. If I ran my business in this manner, I would not have a business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel! Nice location, beautiful lobby!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Lots of shopping nearby. Down the street are lots of restaurants and a premium outlet mall.
My room was very nice and clean only thing is the light in the bathroom probably needed replacing. It flickered for a few seconds when you turned it on. Overall, I stayed 2 nights and loved it. The entrance lobby is beautiful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Super nice place really clean and staff really helpfull and respectful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to strip but also far enough from noise etc.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excellent hotel. Clean and up kept. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet and comfortable yet close to the activities along the Strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Clean, Pleasant facility though for Vegas in a somewhat remote location away from the action of either The Strip or downtown. Nice place to sleep but little else to do without a car, taxi or other transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa arizona.

Great hotel off the strip.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton garden inn for a late trip to Vegas! I have stayed in a few hotels on the strip for an expensive but convenient access. The Hilton has a shuttle that will take you back forth from Mandalay bay. Which has a tram to Luxor and Excalibur. This will be my money saving hotel for my trips to Vegas now! Love it! Clean room clean hotel. Overall can't beat for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stay one night, had a goodnight sleep and the kids enjoyed the pool.