Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to strip but also far enough from noise etc.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excellent hotel. Clean and up kept. Friendly staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Quiet and comfortable yet close to the activities along the Strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Muy agradable

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Me encanta este hotel muy limpio todo muy tranquilo y muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Clean, Pleasant facility though for Vegas in a somewhat remote location away from the action of either The Strip or downtown. Nice place to sleep but little else to do without a car, taxi or other transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa arizona.

Great hotel off the strip.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We stayed at the Hilton garden inn for a late trip to Vegas! I have stayed in a few hotels on the strip for an expensive but convenient access. The Hilton has a shuttle that will take you back forth from Mandalay bay. Which has a tram to Luxor and Excalibur. This will be my money saving hotel for my trips to Vegas now! Love it! Clean room clean hotel. Overall can't beat for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stay one night, had a goodnight sleep and the kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good low key Las Vegas alternative

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff as well as all the amenities you need.
Cons: Carpets were steam cleaned while I was there--it was needed!
This is a great hotel for a business trip to Las Vegas where being seen and partying is not the purpose, but ease of use and a good night sleep is important. Be sure to have a car, despite the fact that this hotel does airport transfers and runs shuttles until 1 am. The parking is free and easy, the access to the highways is a cinch and you are then free to go anywhere in Las Vegas. Nice large rooms--with an office/sitting area, a short corridor with microwave/fridge, and bedroom in the back where hallway noise is muffled. No need to waste time with elevators and endless corridors of the larger hotels on the strip. I never heard the planes despite the hotel being close to the airport, and really appreciated the proximity of a very good Wholefoods and Staples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel has free shuttle to/fro to/from Mandalay bay casino which is very nice to stay away from strip crowd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel not so far from the Strip. We had a big room and hotel has a nice pool area. Fridge in a room and possibility to make your own morningcoffee.
5 out of 5
by martin from Wisbech

Love this place.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Faultless and usual top quality. Staff were just lovely. What a great hotel.