Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Stay one night, had a goodnight sleep and the kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good low key Las Vegas alternative

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff as well as all the amenities you need.
Cons: Carpets were steam cleaned while I was there--it was needed!
This is a great hotel for a business trip to Las Vegas where being seen and partying is not the purpose, but ease of use and a good night sleep is important. Be sure to have a car, despite the fact that this hotel does airport transfers and runs shuttles until 1 am. The parking is free and easy, the access to the highways is a cinch and you are then free to go anywhere in Las Vegas. Nice large rooms--with an office/sitting area, a short corridor with microwave/fridge, and bedroom in the back where hallway noise is muffled. No need to waste time with elevators and endless corridors of the larger hotels on the strip. I never heard the planes despite the hotel being close to the airport, and really appreciated the proximity of a very good Wholefoods and Staples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Hotel has free shuttle to/fro to/from Mandalay bay casino which is very nice to stay away from strip crowd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Nice hotel not so far from the Strip. We had a big room and hotel has a nice pool area. Fridge in a room and possibility to make your own morningcoffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great location, easy to get onto vegas strip. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Comfortable. Would absolutely stay there again! Was traveling with kids also, and no issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lackluster Service

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Management
Location: Outlet shopping. Not close to anything else.
Leaves ALOT to be desired for this price point. Booked a king suite with sitting area. The whirlpool tub was broken with the front plastic hanging by a thin strip of caulk. The shower head was in need of cleaning. The bed pillows were flat. The pool area never had towels and landscapers came to clean the pool with gas blowers while I was sunbathing. No courteous for customers at this Hilton. Go elsewhere if you can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: very welcoming and easy to find.
Cons: Some of our group would have liked extended pool hours since it was so hot at the time of our visit.
Location: This was the ideal location for Las Vegas -- close but off the strip.
We enjoyed our stay at the facility. It was a family girls week-end and had all ages included so that is not an easy bill to fill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravensburg

Sehr schönes kleineres Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, die Lobby, das Zimmer und das freundliche Personal.
Cons: Ja, dass man einem im Vorfeld mitteilt, dass der Spa Bereich extra zu bezahlen ist. Damit man nicht vor verschlossenen Türen steht.
Location: Sehr Nah am Outletcenter. Super Lage zum Strip.
Sehr schönes kleineres Hotel, für Las Vegas, mit genügend Parkplätzen vor der Tür. Keine weiten Wege durch Parkhäuser. Alles sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet. Mit schöner Lobby und einem schönen kleinen hawaiianischem Garten mit Pool. Der sehr wenig besucht war. Da dieser und der Fitnessraum nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten waren. Auch das größere Frühstück, war trotz der Buchung mit Frühstück noch extra dazu zu zahlen. Trotzdem ein sehr schönes Hotel, nicht am Strip doch schnell mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Wir hatten unser Handy im Zimmer vergessen. Es lag für uns bereit nach unserer Rundreise. Was uns sehr freute. Danke für soviel Ehrlichkeit. Jedenfalls trotz der Extras zu empfehlen. Wir kommen wieder.
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Oregon

Great stay!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We went to visit our daughter and this was close to her home. We loved it and will definitely be back!