Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff rocks. They just make everything right. Far away from the crowds and the noise. Awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Lia, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that our team made a wonderful impact on your experience! Please come back and visit us again soon. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel just south of the Strip

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We enjoy staying here when we come through town and need a place for a night or two. Located just south of Strip and near the airport or interstate for easy access. Staff is friendly overall and accommodating. Some minor issues here and there with the AC units in some rooms and water temperature control. Those issues get worked out though by the staff. Overall great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you so much for your review and great rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize you encountered some minor issues with the AC unit. We are very pleased our team resolved them efficiently. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland ky

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite
Cons: More handicapped parking
Location: Close to strip and outletmall. Plenty places to eat and convince stores
Quite ,clean but close to the large hotels on the strip. Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by francisco, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the wonderful rating and review. We apologize the handicap spaces for parking were not enough, but are very happy that did not affect your overall satisfaction. We are glad the location worked out for you and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convenient to strip

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Comfortable beds, great pool since 118 degrees, nice breakfast and bar and very friendly staff, got married by Elvis in town, great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Congratulations on your wedding, Vegas is certainly the place to take this wonderful step! We are so grateful for your review, and are glad our team provided a positive impact and great service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Very Nice enjoyed my stay even though it was short...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your short stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by Amy

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close by things but away from the craziness of the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are so happy that our location worked out to your convenience. We are truly glad your were completely satisfied. Thank you for the great review and rating. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staffs , attentiveness is great. I would stay there any time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Miguel, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyuwook

Good

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Its clean, cozy and good location with resonabl price. Good to just sleep by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Kyuwook, Thank you for the great review of our services and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels