Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from ft myers fl

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Low key, nice staff, vert helpful
Cons: The hallway carpets, the hallways were quite musty. Rooms were OK
Location: Sort of LV semi suburb, quick enough access to the real deal. Access to anything
Nice clean place close to family for us but also close to local golf, not too far from the strip. Staff was very accommodating, Rachel's restaurant a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Great room! Very spacious for the family of 4.
Last night in Vegas, so was a nice place to relax and still be close to airport. Great room near pool and great pizza joint across the street - 30" pizzas! IHOP close by too - good lunch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from teng

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Good breakfast Courteous staff. Slept well Nice bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Perfect

Posted Mar 2, 2016
It was wonderful very very very very very nice Wonderful wonderful wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean
This hotel is a long way from the Las Vegas Strip (it takes about 30 mins to get to the Strip) however it is a much cheaper alternative for the busy weekends. The hotel is clean and tidy with a well equipped gym. The only downside is the breakfast - not good value and very bland. Overall though, we were pleased with this accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

kind staff & crew

Posted Dec 29, 2015
My aunt passed away while during our vaca and the staff & housekeeping was truly kind to assist to help me feel better. Quick check-in and a bit early. I appreciated the immediate notification upon checking in about the housekeeping wanting to clean early on Xmas day. That allowed me to prepare and be ready when they came around. Hotel was not busy so it was nice to not have madness around during the holidays. We enjoyed the jacuzzi as well. Only thing we'd change was the offer of a free breakfast instead of a restaurant. Thank you for giving us a quiet space to rest and heal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport Shuttle as advertised!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Cons: Description of amenities by Expedia
Picked hotel specifically for ease of getting to and from airport. They do NOT have a shuttle and claim Expedia won't change details. Hotel was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Cady M, Hotel Management
Than you for chooisng the Hilton Garden Inn in Henderson. We apprecaite you taking the time to write a review. Thank to your comment, Expedia has finally removed the shuttle information off of their website. We hope to see you the next time you are in Henderson! Cady Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
welcoming staff and an overall pleasant experience :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Cady M, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your stay in Henderson. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Cady Marshall Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking was a little hectic.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Parking was a little hectic. Overall it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Cady M, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your trip to Henderson. We are sorry that your parking experience was not great but we glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you the next you are in town! Cady Marshall Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Room was not cleaned on one night of our stay. Breakfast was expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2015 by Cady M, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn and taking the time to write this review. We are sorry that your room was not refreshed during your stay, we will pass this information to our housekeeping department to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to impress you the next time you are in Henderson. You can count on us. Guaranteed. Cady Marshall Assistant General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 1340 W. Warm Springs Rd Henderson, NV 89014 Office: +1 702.322.9000 Fax: +1 702.322.9001 Email: cady.marshall@hilton.com