Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Noisy

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Station Casinos, large mall and other shopping. Hoover Dam, Las Vegas Strip
Had a junior suite which was on the outside side of hotel very noisy all day from surrounding traffic. Air conditioner system sounded like a freight train when it turned on and was aimed right at the bed with full force unable to alter the direction. Jacuzzi/pool not available needed maintenance. Parking not enough spaces, poor lighting. Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay..

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Stayed over night... Great service... The front desk gentleman was very friendly and helpful...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very comfortable, clean and quiet hotel stay. Easy check in and out. 15 to 20 minute drive to the airport and strip. Good food at Rachels Kitchen, 3rd party restaurant and bar on Complimentary water, coffee & tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Very nice hotel, perfect and family friendly

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: I was there with my son and grand children separate rooms. The staff was superb did everything to make our visit relaxing and comfortable.
Cons: It was a good stay.
Location: Shopping plenty of places to eat.
I was made to feel welcomed and comfortable from start to finish. The staff was outstanding. Very friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, comfortable bed

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was great, room clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Pretty good!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was fine, spacious, quiet and clean. I took my son out to the pool. The area was very dark. No lights on in the pool, none around the seating around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anj

I wouldnt recommend the hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff is unfriendly and bad at customer service. There were no water bottles in the room and when asked they said they don't give even one water bottle complimentary. Coffee maker was provided but not enough coffee for three of us although booking was for all three of us. Toiletries were of bad quality. Its far from strip. No room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Sunset Station Casino

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Location: everything is so convenient and nearby
my out of town visitors said that the bed was soft and comfortable and they will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A travelers

Sleepless night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Attempted to check in but the front desk clerk without checking my ID or credit card, "heard my name wrong." She gave me someone else's room, with one bed;I booked two queens. After about 45 minutes waiting in line, going to the wrong room, waiting and moving our belongings, we ended up in a room across from the elevator, with hard and uncomfortable beds. The guests above us kept walking back and forth until 0100 am. Woke up early and tired, never again at this Hilton hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong info

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We called before we booked to make sure the pool was open late. They said it was open until midnight. When we got there, it closed at 10. We paid more to stay there to have the pool.