Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Sunset Station Casino

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Location: everything is so convenient and nearby
my out of town visitors said that the bed was soft and comfortable and they will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A travelers

Sleepless night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Attempted to check in but the front desk clerk without checking my ID or credit card, "heard my name wrong." She gave me someone else's room, with one bed;I booked two queens. After about 45 minutes waiting in line, going to the wrong room, waiting and moving our belongings, we ended up in a room across from the elevator, with hard and uncomfortable beds. The guests above us kept walking back and forth until 0100 am. Woke up early and tired, never again at this Hilton hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong info

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We called before we booked to make sure the pool was open late. They said it was open until midnight. When we got there, it closed at 10. We paid more to stay there to have the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Restaurant

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Restaurant. Das Restaurant hat sehr gutes Essen angeboten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft myers fl

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Low key, nice staff, vert helpful
Cons: The hallway carpets, the hallways were quite musty. Rooms were OK
Location: Sort of LV semi suburb, quick enough access to the real deal. Access to anything
Nice clean place close to family for us but also close to local golf, not too far from the strip. Staff was very accommodating, Rachel's restaurant a bonus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just because

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great!! Clean, nice people and near stores and restaurants. My girlfriend and I needed some time away from the Vegas strip and to explore other parts of Vegas and Hilton was the first plus coming here. We will make this our place from now on.
4 out of 5
by josephine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Great room! Very spacious for the family of 4.
Last night in Vegas, so was a nice place to relax and still be close to airport. Great room near pool and great pizza joint across the street - 30" pizzas! IHOP close by too - good lunch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Beds are a little firm though.
5 out of 5
by Lupita from Ontario California

Can't wait to come back.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great weekend getaway with Hubby. Staff was AWESOME! Very nice polite people, especially Crystal ") Room was clean. Coffee machine came in handy. Sofa bed was comfy sheets were crisp and clean. Would definitely come back. Free omelette station for breakfast was yummy.