Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away trip

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was perfect for relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, United States of America

Recent stay was quiet.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was very quiet since the hotel is located slightly off the strip. We used the deli several times for a very good breakfast.
Cons: Be nice if there was a full on site restaurant. The access to the strip and the car parking is a convoluted walk through or around the Flamingo.
Location: We enjoyed the quiet location with about a half block walk to the strip and restaurants. Easy access to the Interstate and major streets.
We stayed for 7 days, using this hotel as a base for touring Las Vegas and then doing day trips to Death Valley and Hoover Dam.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Trip to Vegas

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great. It is BEHIND the Flamingo, a little hard to find. Quiet, non-smoking, no casino. Great nights sleep. If you are looking for something close to the strip, without the noise of the strip, this is a great hotel. Located in the center of the strip for convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Strip close but hotel quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent yet not busy.
Cons: Better Signage to the location would have been helpful.
Location: Everything was right out your front door. The high roller, sight seeing bus, monorail, plus other strip hotels was an easy walk.
Everything was very accessible to us from this strip location but we did not fight casino action or get lost in the usual LasVegas crowds once we were back to our hotel. Helpful concierge Excellent choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great! clean and very comfortable. only downfall was that if you wanted to buy an adult beverage you had to walk to the flamingo, bit it is close enough it didn't matter that much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, super clean. Walking distance to the strip. Great service. Definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice place to stay close to the strip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Great amenities inside the room, very comfortable bed.
Location: This hotel backs on to the Flamingo hotel and casino which one can walk through to reach the Las Vegas strip
When I arrived there was a loud pool party at the adjacent hotel, I was pleased to find that from inside the hotel I couldn't hear it at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
it was of the strip and quiet which was nice to get away from the hustle of the Vegas strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs more attention.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Been staying here awhile, time for an update. The place is looking very tired. Pair that with the need for better maintenance and cleaning. Other than that the place is very comfortable and ideally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us during your recent visit to Las Vegas. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia.

Great location just off the Strip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. It is awesome.
Cons: Nothing really. You can use the pool at the Flamingo if you want alot of action or use the pool at this hotel which was alot quieter.
Location: In the middle of the strip. Easy access thru the Flamingo Hotel. Easy access to the Monorail.
We have been lucky enough to visit Las Vegas from Australia, many times! This is our 2nd stay at the Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo. The location is great. Right next to the Monorail and walk thru the Flamingo straight onto the strip. No casino in the Hotel which is great. Beds are comfortable. Bathrooms large & spacious. Kitchen & Lounge room in our 1 bedroom apartment was very adequate. A great place to sit back and relax after a day of walking the strip.