Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C, Melbourne Australia

Perfect for families, great location

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great place to stay for families with young children. The full kitchen, full size fridge, washing machine and dryer made life easy, the hot tub was a surprise. Large rooms which you need for families. Great location. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay: Recommend

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was provided a new renovated room on 8th floor overlooking the pools. Room and service was awesome. The hotel was close to amenities without all the noise and smoke of the other casinos. I always enjoy staying at Hilton location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william from Saratoga Springs, New York

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Facility very nice. Did not use any of the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Located behind the Flamingo hotel which is mid strip but far enough away to not be noisy. Flamingo pool was closed at 6pm at night so any noise from it was during the day. This is our second time at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed this hotel very much. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sooyul

찾기 힘든 호텔

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
찾는데 진이 다 빠져 다시는 가고 싶지 않은 호텔
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Jeffrey Chen Resort Director
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Jeffrey Chen Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sooyul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

WOW

Posted Oct 7, 2015
WE had a WONDERFUL experience. Celebrating our one year Ann. and a business trip in one!!!! The room and hotel was everything we hope for and more.