Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, United States of America

Recent stay was quiet.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was very quiet since the hotel is located slightly off the strip. We used the deli several times for a very good breakfast.
Cons: Be nice if there was a full on site restaurant. The access to the strip and the car parking is a convoluted walk through or around the Flamingo.
Location: We enjoyed the quiet location with about a half block walk to the strip and restaurants. Easy access to the Interstate and major streets.
We stayed for 7 days, using this hotel as a base for touring Las Vegas and then doing day trips to Death Valley and Hoover Dam.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Strip close but hotel quiet

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent yet not busy.
Cons: Better Signage to the location would have been helpful.
Location: Everything was right out your front door. The high roller, sight seeing bus, monorail, plus other strip hotels was an easy walk.
Everything was very accessible to us from this strip location but we did not fight casino action or get lost in the usual LasVegas crowds once we were back to our hotel. Helpful concierge Excellent choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice place to stay close to the strip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Great amenities inside the room, very comfortable bed.
Location: This hotel backs on to the Flamingo hotel and casino which one can walk through to reach the Las Vegas strip
When I arrived there was a loud pool party at the adjacent hotel, I was pleased to find that from inside the hotel I couldn't hear it at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Lisa Asdikian Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel quiet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
it was of the strip and quiet which was nice to get away from the hustle of the Vegas strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Australia.

Great location just off the Strip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything. It is awesome.
Cons: Nothing really. You can use the pool at the Flamingo if you want alot of action or use the pool at this hotel which was alot quieter.
Location: In the middle of the strip. Easy access thru the Flamingo Hotel. Easy access to the Monorail.
We have been lucky enough to visit Las Vegas from Australia, many times! This is our 2nd stay at the Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo. The location is great. Right next to the Monorail and walk thru the Flamingo straight onto the strip. No casino in the Hotel which is great. Beds are comfortable. Bathrooms large & spacious. Kitchen & Lounge room in our 1 bedroom apartment was very adequate. A great place to sit back and relax after a day of walking the strip.
5 out of 5
by CHANG BAE from Daegu, Korea

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was satisfactory to stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Chicago

Nice suite hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Once you find this property It is very worthwhile. Despite the address it is not on Las Vegas Blvd. Our driver dropped us off at the flamingo, we had to walk all the way through it to find this property. Once there we found a very nice suite, good service, and quiet from the bustle Las Vegas. Hotel has a pool for just it's gas, or you can use the pool at the Flamingo.
5 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akihiro from 日本

ストリップの中心にあるのに、てとも静かで快適でした。

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
フラミンゴホテルの後ろに位置するこのホテル、とても広くて快適、キッチン、ランドリーも完備されており、とても便利。二重窓のため、フラミンゴプールのDJの音楽も気にならないくらい静かで快適でした。日焼けでゴロゴロするのであれば、ホテルのプールがこじんまりしていておすすめです。駐車場も隣接しているので、バレーサービスにしなくても、セルフで問題なく安全に使えました。
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jeffrey Chen Resort Director