Ratings based on 1,715 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Wonderful! They need a shuttle to the airport.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great experience. Very quite & we had a basketball team on our floor & never heard them! Clean, friendly staff. Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It's so small & compact. I like that it has kitchen setup, but it was not what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet small Hotel close to the strip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip
Cons Small room, very small bathroom. Small bathtub, too small shower drain. needs many minutes to drain water after shower... You can hear other people talking next room (my room has connecting door). no good. pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip overall 2.5/5 Book again No.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is in great conditions. Bed is not a full long bed. Something in between. The problem is the noise: you hear every slam door, the staff working on morning. The continental breakfast is a cheat (they give you a very small bagel and a orange juice). They charge you 30 usd for hotel facilities (smallest I have seen). Is ridiculous to calll it Hilton GRAND (more like a holiday inn)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax, clean, quite

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great staying here. If you want to stay away from the strip and feel secluded but still be just a 10-15min walk from the strip this is a great place to stay. Super quiet and clean. Very comfortable bed. The kitchen come equipped and we were able to cook there everyday. Overall very satisfied and we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied and we'll relaxed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The market, the business room and the game room.
Cons: Bathroom was TINY!!!, and parking is a PIA!
The complimentary room products are an excellent brand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room. Would book this hotel again

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Every it was clean and like brand new inside the room.
Cons: Nothing everything was great. I would recommend to a friend or family anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hilton Convention

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The prices were great! The front desk lady by the name of Aquanetta, was great! She was enviting and made sure we had everything we needed. Soon after checking in she texted to make sure everything was ok. The next day I received another text which could have been an automatic text but just a thought of them going out of heir way to ask was great.
Cons: THE adjoining doors are horrible! I had a king studio with an adjoining door which was oK in the beginning. HOWEVER I was woken up by the neighbor on the other side of the door talking! She wasn't shouting but I can still hear everything not to mention it was about 6am! NEVER again will I get a room with adjoining doors!!!
Location: Location was great. We don't care to stay on the strip. But it's close if you want to go.