Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet small Hotel close to the strip

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip
Cons Small room, very small bathroom. Small bathtub, too small shower drain. needs many minutes to drain water after shower... You can hear other people talking next room (my room has connecting door). no good. pros kitchenette, quiet, close to strip overall 2.5/5 Book again No.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hotel is in great conditions. Bed is not a full long bed. Something in between. The problem is the noise: you hear every slam door, the staff working on morning. The continental breakfast is a cheat (they give you a very small bagel and a orange juice). They charge you 30 usd for hotel facilities (smallest I have seen). Is ridiculous to calll it Hilton GRAND (more like a holiday inn)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The market, the business room and the game room.
Cons: Bathroom was TINY!!!, and parking is a PIA!
The complimentary room products are an excellent brand!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean room. Would book this hotel again

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Every it was clean and like brand new inside the room.
Cons: Nothing everything was great. I would recommend to a friend or family anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hilton Convention

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The prices were great! The front desk lady by the name of Aquanetta, was great! She was enviting and made sure we had everything we needed. Soon after checking in she texted to make sure everything was ok. The next day I received another text which could have been an automatic text but just a thought of them going out of heir way to ask was great.
Cons: THE adjoining doors are horrible! I had a king studio with an adjoining door which was oK in the beginning. HOWEVER I was woken up by the neighbor on the other side of the door talking! She wasn't shouting but I can still hear everything not to mention it was about 6am! NEVER again will I get a room with adjoining doors!!!
Location: Location was great. We don't care to stay on the strip. But it's close if you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel close to the strip.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel was a breathe of fresh air, literally! As soon as we opened our room door it smelled so fresh and clean. I've never experienced that in any other hotel. There was soft classical music playing and the room was beautiful. In addition to the wonderful room, Aquanette at the front desk was exceptionally kind and helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with my stay. Thank you!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova Scotia canada

Best of both worlds

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Quiet location. small and intimate hotel yet just minutes from the strip by monorail was the perfect comBo. LOVED the pool area. hospitality rooms but the hotel needs work in soundproofing units. There was a big gap under the doors for the lock off units and entry doors which let in noise. BED was a bit worn out. But we understand these issues will be addressed soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exellent!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything! We just love it!
Cons: Noting! Everything was clearly perfect!
Location: Our location was right location. Not far from strip and very quiet location. Close to everything. Thanks a lot!We comeback again!
Very clean, employees very very friendly. Very comfortable , we are felt like our home! Thak you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Everything was excellent. Close to monorail to get around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sicklerville, United States of America

Good Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Room cleanliness and friendly staff. Staff greats you upon your arrival back to the hotel. Lobby is very clean and welcoming. The people who work in the deli are extremely friendly and polite.
Cons: The rooms are starting to look very worn, especially the carpet. I love staying at this hotel and will stay again. If the rooms appear as worn on my next stay, I will choose another property in Vegas.
Location: Location is best if you have a vehicle, which we always rent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your loyalty to our property. We will be undergoing renovations next summer. Jessica Dupont Resort Director