Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Another great stay t the Hilton!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Plenty of space and clean, modern amenities. Also quiet and great staff.
Cons: TV reception in the master bedroom (room 1532)
Location: We like walking over to the Westgate to do a little gambling and drinking....we can also catch the monorail from there to almost anywhere on the strip
Our second time did not disappoint! Our only issue was with TV reception but otherwise a great experience!~ Thank you Hilton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Clean and safe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I love the hotel, it had a washer and dryer in the room. It was awesome😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stayed for pool tournament held in Westgate. Only a 3 minute walk to Westgate and it's monorail station. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plan to stay again for next year's tournament!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel very nice and beautiful. I would like to recommend people to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern, Colorado

Disappointment for quality of stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, price for amenities, front desk staff (mostly). Parking was plentiful, no cost, with indoor options. Hotel location easy
Cons: Knowledge of concierge about the geography and transport options of the town.
Location: Little to do nearby other than one casino. However 1 block to monorail that allows easy access to most strip locations.
Nice property appearance and close to monorail. Front desk staff very attentive on the vast majority of requests. Concierge was a disappointment in providing transit information that I discovered in my first monorail ride. For a contract service to Hilton hese folks sucked. Key problem leading to disappointing rating was build quality and quietness. It appears all adjacent rooms had connecting doors. Normal conversation near the door plus TV sound at reasonable volume could be heard. Each room had kitchen counter with plates, glasses and utensils plus refrigerator and microwave. When my night owl neighbors returned at 4 AM and wanted to continue mixing drinks and conversing (plus playing music at moderately elevated levels), every clink on the counter, every bar of the CW music and most words of conversation in the kitchen area (near connecting door) was clearly heard and made sleep impossible for this old fart. When I called desk, they alerted security and no improvement happened in 30 minutes. When I called again and requested a refund and immediate checkout after only one night of stay, another room was found and I moved. Balance of stay was OK with only some muted TV noise through connecting door. Come on Hilton. If you have adjoining rooms and connecting doors in a night owl town, then provide build quality to stop noise. Further the offer to move should have been made by the front desk staff and not only after a threat to demand a refund and checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I had a nice experience in this hotel. It is very clean and confortable there. I really like its poolike too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was so clean and the bed is so comfortable...... I love it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The service was spectacular. We felt welcomed every time. This hotel was nice, clean, and quiet. A perfect escape from the hectic casino hotels within the strip but still close enough to explore more. Our overall experience was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel relax and comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room have enough base to move and comfortable living roo.. The kitchen had a lot of equipment to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director