Ratings based on 1,750 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Walking distance to Monorail which will take you to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great stay. Quiet and away from the smoke

Posted May 20, 2017
Very nice and relaxed. Great service with a friendly staff. Nice stay for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
I loved staying at th Hilton hotel it's quite and they have great accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that was well kept and clean.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It was clean, convenient, comfortable, and the staff was excellent.
Cons: Location. Possibly cleaning of the air ducts; when the AC went on the smell of smoke lingered. Disappointing since the hotel is non smoking
Location: Just a few minutes away from everything.
Amenities and staff were absolutely excellent. This stay was my first time at the hotel and the staff was extremely helpful. Upon check in, the front desk checked up if all was well, if I was satisfied with my room, or if I needed anything. The hotel has a market/deli and they were also excellent in there. Very kind, patient when we didn't know what we wanted, and helped us with what we needed. The pool area was very clean, the lifeguard was attentive, and it was a great setting to relax. I would definitely stay there again. One problem for me was that I smelled cigarette smoke when I turned on the air conditioner and I tended to smell it more the longer I stayed in the room. The AC went off but I could still smell remnants of cigarette smoke. Hating the smell of smoke, I was a little disappointed when the hotel has a no-smoking policy. But it's Vegas and I'm sure many hotels have some sort of cigarette smoke residue regardless of cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent hotel and only a 5-10 minute drive from the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Oasis from Vegas in Vegas

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Large modern rooms and friendly staff and no casino to walk through to get to the room
Cons: A little more care could be taken with cleaning the exterior of the cupboards and a few spots on the walls.
Location: The location is a bit out of the way, but is close (5 minute walk) to two Monorail stops (Westgate and SLS) which makes getting to the strip easy
Our experience here was fabulous. We enjoy a break from the craziness of the strip and the Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise delivered. We were warmly greeted by Tyler when we checked in and he continued to touch base with us during our stay to make sure all was well. We had a one bedroom suite which was very nice and quite. Full kitchen which was well equipped for our needs. Nice to have a actual living room and dinning space separate from bedroom with a comfortable king bed. We overlooked the golf course and had fabulous views. The location is a bit out of the way, but is close (5 minute walk) to two Monorail stops (Westgate and SLS) which makes getting to the strip very convenient. Note however that the area to the north near the Stratosphere is a little sketchy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from park city, UT

Quiet, no frills hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
With so much to do in Vegas you don't need it in your hotel. It is nice to have a quiet home base to return to. Deli, small grocery store, and in room kitchens make the stay feel like home in the best of ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An oasis in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel was perfect for our budget and lifestyle. We wanted to experience the strip, shows and lights of Las Vegas but also needed some downtime away from it all. This hotel does not have a casino attached and is quiet and clean. We had a car for our trip and were very happy to find that the parkade was close to the hotel and was covered and free. If you don't have a car the monorail is very close as well. The pool is heated and well maintained. Staff were pleasant and very helpful holding our luggage for us when we had a late check out and wanted to do more activities before flying out. WiFi was free and we had no issues with it. There is also a business area if you want a computer and printer. We would stay at the Hilton (Convention Centre) again if we come back to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB

Lighting

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Lighting is not good in bathroom and especially in living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great hotel, great service, I wish I could have stayed longer, I will definitely come back if the price is right. The kids loved the pool.