Ratings based on 1,630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and pleasant facility.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, good amenities, nice staff
Cons: The store and restaurant in the lobby could be open longer. It is Vegas!
Location: Not too much nearby. Walking distance to monorail and bus line.
I was able to check in when I arrived, staff was pleasant and well informed. The only complaint I had was that I wanted to upgrade to a suite but because I had booked thru Expedia, I was not able to do so. In the end it saved me money and the room was more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel facilities were excellent. Just a little off of the main path. Not in the best of areas to walk around at night. The monorail was very close and convenient to the hotel. Uber and lyft were very always close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Hotel is off the strip, which I really like. It was still close to the shops & dining places.
They gave us a free DVD rental. My daughters had a blast! Staff was very friendly & courteous! My family & I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Great Room, Excellent Value!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: It is within walking distance of the northern end of the strip, but that is not the most desirable area. It is also next to Westgate which is a casino
My first thought when I walked into the room was, how did I get such a nice room for this price? On top of that the staff was very friendly and helpful. Also there is an on site DVD system with all the newest movies. I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Vegas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not too bad of a place to stay. Unfortuna

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Not much to do around the hotel. Though a short drive did not seem too bad to go to other things. The former Hilton is the Westin which is close by
Hotel had DVD rentals, simple workout room, nice pool, ability to cookout (lots of people cooking burgers or steaks), comfortable lounge space, bar, close by security patrolled parking garage. Room had small fridge, coffee pot, simple dishes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kleines Hotel etwas abseits vom Strip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Kleines Hotel (im Vergleich zu den vielen anderen Hotels in Las Vegas). Super freundlicher Service, toll ausgestattete und geräumige Zimmer. Lage ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar vom Las Vegas Boulevard. Nur zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Love the little kitchenette!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: The bathroom is a little small when 2 of you want to use it!
Location: We mostly went to the strip. So didn'the spend time in the area.
Went to see shows at other hotels, but it was easy to travel around the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

First Non Casino Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The hotel might make arrangements with some nearby full service restaurants or even a pizza place since the room service menu is rather limited.
Location: Great location for anything and parking lot was a very easy in and out
Great location, easy in and hot, parking right next door. Liked the condo feel as compared to a normal hotel room. Glad to not have to deal with the gaming and smoking. I'll be back next time plans take me to Vegas
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great for everything. Swinging pool is very clean. Easy parking. Room is excellent. Like stay in the home. All facilities is ready just like in you home including washing machine, dryer machine, spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

One night stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The hotel was excellent by all standards. The staff was top of the line . The only problem we had was with the TV set cable reception . We had static on the signal and the program would stop .