Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was actually nicer than the pictures. I will stay there again when in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Extremely comfortable and better than expected

Posted Mar 3, 2017
I couldn't have been more impressed with this hotel. My fiancé and I took the trip to Vegas so I could run a race. It was great to have the kitchen so I didn't have to worry about the runners diet the night before a race. It was easy to get to the strip by both monorail and/or bus. It was clean, the beds were soft, and the jetted tub felt great. The free movie rental and waters were also a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice property if you want to stay close to the strip, but not on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sun City West, AZ

Very Nice Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Everything... Quiet off the craziness of the strip and no casino...
We had a very nice stay in a super clean very friendly vacation resort... We were asked about a presentation and politely refused as we just sold our timeshare and purchased a travel trailer and they were very pleasant about our decision... I can't say that for a lot of other locations we have stayed at... Will definitely return...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from helendale

Great hotel!!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Awesome experience, beautiful clean room, very quiet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just not good enough

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Cons: See above.
I've stayed here 3 times now for a week on each visit. I stay here primarily because of proximity to the convention center and the option of having a kitchen. For what they charge, I just expect a little better. The walls must be paper thin, as it felt as though my neighbors on both sides of me were in the room. No guide on the tv and an obnoxiously loud volume auto set each time the tv was turned on. The climate control system was not good. It left us cold or hot or dried out; just generally uncomfortable with an annoying cough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Noisy

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We were on the second floor, maybe that's why, but our sink in the room made an awful loud gurgling noise every few minutes. It sounded like a bongo drum played badly. Not fun to wake up at 6am to the constant noise. Told the desk staff but really what can they do?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry for what you experienced, we hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean hotel, off the strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
From the moment we arrived and were checked in by Aquenette our experience was great. The common areas of the hotel are clean. Our room was wonderful, full kitchen, washer/dryer, jet tub, clean-spacious room and living room area. Absolutely no complaints. Will definitely be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Check the rooms before they get assigned.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: House keeping should report when something is going on with the room example the plumbing It was very annoying.
Cons: Shuttle to the strip.
Location: a little far from the strip.
All was good except in the room that was given to us it had plumbing problems and the noise got worse and worse by the minute. We were change to another room with no problem but I really think that this can be avoid just by reviewing the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Closeby and convenient location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
- free parking - spacious and clean bedroom - close proximity to the strip