Ratings based on 1,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The unit with full kitchen and living room was awesome!! It was a quiet hotel with everything you need on location to make your stay comfortable.
Cons: na
Location: Location was perfect! Away from the crazy traffic, next door to Westgate casino, plenty of easy access parking and close to the strip!
First time staying at the Hilton in Las Vegas and we loved it!!! So much better than staying at a hectic Hotel & Casino! The location was easy to get to, next door to Westgate Casino and plenty of easy parking just out front. My sisters visit me in Vegas every year. I will be booking this hotel from now on. The full kitchen and living room made it so comfortable, plus the pool was nice and quiet. Not a ton of people like you find in other hotels. Love it and highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from あいち

歩いて五分未満でカジノとモノレール駅に着く

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: 立地が非常にいい
Cons: チェックイン時にもらえるチケットでフロントで水をもらえるが、1チケット2本しかもらえないので宿泊人数分貰えるようにしてほしい。
ホテルはヒルトンホテルでしたので内容が最高なのは保証されています。特にエクスペディアのセールでスイートに泊まれたので言うことはありません。非常に快適です。しかしこれは特別な場合なので、立地について話します。 空港でタクシーにスマホで場所を伝えるとすんなりと連れて行ってくれました。夜に着いたので立地が北の方なので渋滞が心配でしたが、ストリップを一本外れた道でつながったのでスムーズにホテルへ到着しました。 さて、中心街へ観光に行きたいときどうすればいいかと言うと、フォーコーナーのMGMまで行く片道5ドルのモノレール駅が歩いて5分以内にあるのでそれを使うと便利に行けます。ただし、中心街のモノレール駅は大変分かりにくい場所にあり、大抵各ホテルと連絡通路でつながっているので迷路のようなホテルを抜けなければならず、帰るときは大変です。1日券や3日券はよく考えて買った方がいいでしょう。 そうして何とかホテルに戻って一息つくと大抵暇なのでカジノに行きたくなりますが、このホテルはカジノがありません。しかし、隣のウエストゲートカジノまで歩いて5分以内しかも一本道で行けるので、財布とパスポートだけ持っていけばサクッと行って遊べます。ディーラーテーブルが少なめですが、スロットは最新っぽいものをそろえているし、スポーツブックはラスベガス最大規模です。しかもウエストゲートカジノは中身が分かりやすいのでまったく迷いません。最高です。 また、10分ほどストラトスフィアホテル(タワーのホテル)に向かって歩いていくとウェルグリーンがあるのでそこでサンドイッチとか惣菜が買えます。でも種類と量はすごく少ないので朝食と割り切れば便利です。そこでは土産物も売ってますし、近くにはラスベガス最大とうたう土産物屋もあるのでいい立地です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for convention at the Sands Expo

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Room was big and clean. I actually had issues with the TV and the toilet, BUT... the staff took care of them quickly and professionally!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room was very comfortable. I love the two sinks it made staying with my daughter easier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Plumbing problem

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was a constant loud gurgling sound coming from the sink. Chemical was added to the sink, but not fixed. Loud enough to wake you up during the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Ruhiges Hotel abseits vom Strip

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: s.o.
Cons: Minimarkt sollte Angebot mehr auf die Nachfrage abstimmen (sie seien z.B. öfter nach Grillfleisch gefragt worden, haben sie aber eben nicht...)
Location: Ist nicht viel in der Nähe, außer dem nebenliegenden Westgate-Hotel dafür ruhig, Monorail 5 min. zu Fuß
ruhig gelegen, nicht weit bis Monorail Westgate, ohne Casino usw., daher Hotel selber auch eher familiär, Pool und Fitnessraum, Deli und Poolbar - man bekommt das Nötigste und Kleinigkeiten zum Essen, Drinks an der Bar = alles recht gemütlich. Es gibt auch 2 Gasgrills zur Benutzung - man sollte aber vor Anreise unterwegs das Fleisch einkaufen (Innenstadt gibt's keine größeren Supermärkte), leider gibt's im Minimarkt vor Ort keins :-( Zimmer war super: grosses Schlafzimmer, großes Wohnzimmer, voll ausgestattete Küche m. Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühler, Mikrowelle, Herd = echt alles da. Sogar eigene Waschmaschine und Trockner im Appartment! Hat uns gut gefallen, würden wir auch wieder hin :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from irvine, ca

Off the strip, no-frills family/budget hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Very affordable. Can be quiet if placed in the right spot otherwise it's fine for a family coming in. Must be great place for Hilton Honors members.
Cons: Keep the bar open later. C'mon it's Vegas! Set-up a short order restaurant on or near the hotel. Lower the resort fee. A little more staff personality
Location: Just a short drive to get to the north end of the strip.. Walk over to the SLS a enjoy their restaurants, bars, etc
A very basic hotel experience. This isn't your massive resort hotel that you typically find on the strip. I stayed here out of budget concerns and got comfortable basics. The hotel desk staff was a bit routine and impersonal. And, the café had the nicest staff but they can get busy. I'm questioning why charge the resort fee (close to what the major resorts charge) when there's nothing offered on their scale. Extremely short hours too 4PM IN 11 AM OUT. Anyone, looking for a nicer off-the-strip hotel should pay a bit more and try staying at the SLS across the street instead. Half the TV channels cut out at night - satellite issue?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,WA

We had a lovely stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. I would definitely go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rowland Hts.

The walls are talking

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Walls are too thin. Can hear the next door neighbor's conversation throughout the early morning hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Jessica Dupont Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We loved it

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here! The staff is so friendly and it was so clean. We were worried it would be to far from the strip but the monorail was a short walk which saved us so much and was very nice as well. The entire hotel was quiet at night so you could get some sleep. We would definitely stay here again.