Ratings based on 4,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great value stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel is located as well as any hotel along the strip. This is my favorite non-casino hotel in Vegas. It is clean, comfortable, has an efficient and healthy eating area as well as a nice gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Compton, ca

Amazing Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Room was large and very clean. I felt right at home
I was very impressed with the room! Def would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel we just had an issue with warm water. The tub and sink were just fine but the shower wasn't very hot. I'm sure had we called the front desk they would have remedied the situation. Otherwise a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to visit Las Vegas with your family

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: clean and quite, close to many interesting places
Location: at the end of the strip
It was a clean cozy and nice hotel to stay in. it´s located at the end of the strip so you can get to the other attractoins very easly and at the same time is a quite place perfect to rest after a long day of fun in Las Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Overall nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I love staying at the non-gaming hotels and this one is just that. Our only complaint would be the super thin walls. We could literally hear our neighbor clearly having a phone conversation, and we could also hear the people above us rolling something around. I also didn't like the fact that we had to pay for valet ($13 a day) and also had to pay a $25 resort fee daily which did include "free" self parking. They did have a cool redbox like machine which allowed you to rent unlimited movies during your stay (which was also part of the resort fee). Overall we had a decent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to convention center

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Nice kitchen area. near elevator and still could not hear them.
Cons: No desk in a 2 bedroom suite. Small tears in bed linens. Should be replaced.
Location: Easy access to interstate. Not as much traffic at North end of strip.
Very good location if you are going to the LV Convention Center or Sands. Not really possible to walk to nearby facilities. Plenty of parking and easy to get in and out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel on the strip and close to the monorail

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to monorail and on the strip
This was a very nice hotel that was on the strip but not right in the middle of all the noise. It was only a 2 block walk to the monorail which would take you right to the middle of the strip in a few minutes. Rooms are very spacious and loved the whirlpool tub in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. This hotel was 1st rate for my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We had an excellent stay the rooms are nice and quiet and clean!! Thr staff is all professional and sweet! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

All around awesome!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff at the front desk were very good they gave me a room credit and free breakfast because our tv service didn't work in the room. I didn't have to ask for it either. The rest of the staff was friendly as well. The room was so nice too. Big jacuzzi tub and a nice separate bathroom. The kitchen is nice and modern too. I want to stay here every time I'm in Vegas for an extended period.