Ratings based on 5,507 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

A Lovely Vegas Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My husband and I loved our time there. It is a quiet hotel despite being on the strip. The staff was amazing and very nice, they checked in with us time to time during our trip to make sure we were okay and taking advantage of all they have to offer. Next time we come to Vegas we will be definitely staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but didn't have shuttle to convention

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: nice, clean
Cons: have a free shuttle to the conventions (usually the conventions
Location: I was there on business didn't get to do anything else
Hotel was lovely but I should have been @ the Hilton on Karen which had a shuttle to the convention center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not trust housekeeping staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I left my jacket in the room. When I called into hotel in 6 hours after my check out they said that nobody found it. Someone just took it after our check out. It is really bad reputation for such hotel. How can I trust the staff after that?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Secure beautiful property.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff. Clean. Room well appointed. Jacuzzi bath that worked. Big shower. Quiet.
Location: $15 cab to both Freemont and the Strip. Perfect location
New renovations. VERY clean and quiet. Perfect to come back to after night out. As a person who hates smoking and the smell of the normal LV room - this property is far superior than any I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel on the North Strip.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean, new and comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom shower or not putting non-handicap people in a handicap room. Don't push so hard to get guests to participate in the 90 minute presenta.
Location: On the Vegas Strip but very north of the activity. We were right between the new Vegas strip and Freemont street.
Non-gaming hotel and smoke free. Very accessible to the north end of the strip either by walking or Uber. No restaurant but there is a nice market-place but very expensive. We had a two-bedroom king suite and worked very nicely for traveling with our 3 adult children. The only problem we had was that we were assigned a handicapped accessible room so one of the bathrooms had a roll-in shower. This created a very wet floor and made it uncomfortable to use the bathroom after someone had showered. Also, because we were put in a handicap room, we had no washing machine and dryer, which we had planned having. Hotel staff were very helpful--printed our boarding passes, gave good advice, etc. I would recommend to others coming with a family or not concerned about being close to the hub on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Full kitchen and laundry facilities available in excellent condition. Not far from restaurants and casinos.Room service very good . Awesome stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The suite was very spacious and clean
Location: Only 10 minutes to nearest Casino and the Monorail
We enjoyed our stay here. The suite we had was great! Really nice kitchen with everything you need. We liked the fact we weren't right on the strip but, we were only a 10 minute walk to the monorail which we used every day. Happy we got go to pool. The staff were really nice. Our cleaning lady was so friendly, sorry I didn't get here name. Highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Loved the room and full size kitchen. Convenient location on the strip and plenty of parking! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the top of strip

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Food market had everything u needed to make breakfast or lunch food. Bed comfortable and room was beautiful. A nice quiet stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like jackhammers and dust please stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Off the strip...but was nearly hit by a taxi when trying to cross the street.
Cons: Free coffee for paying customers
The hotel was in the middle of a remodel...The rooms we booked looked spacious in the pics but very small for suites...You could hear people cough and/or clear their throat next door. Toilet flushes upstairs. The snack bar had 4.00 coffee...didn't even try the teeny tiny coffee maker in the room. The pool area was attended by an unhappy attendant. When I asked if we could just lie in the only area with sunshine he promptly said "no, it's closed." The next day they were jack hammering the swimming pool so although we could sit by the adjacent pool the noise and dust was head busting.