Ratings based on 5,723 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Hotel was very nice and very family friendly. If you're taking kids to Vegas, this is a great place to stay. Water pressure wasn't good at all and room service came very late in the afternoon. Other than those two things, this is a great affordable place to stay in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean and comfortable room.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Beautiful, clean and comfortable room. I would highly recommend it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Was surprised to find out there is an additional $25.00 a day resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flossmoor, IL

Wonderful Place to Stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The room service was on point. The staff was very personable and attentive. The rooms were clean and updated. Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The water bottle issue - 2 per day was somewhat burdensome. Under the resort fee, you should be able to get water as needed.
Location: Get the 3 day bus pass. Goes to Fremont Street and the Strip - we never waited more than 15 minutes. Stops in front of Hotel.
I am glad that we tried Hilton Grand Vacations. Pictures can be deceiving, but the room was exactly as shown from the pictures. The one bedroom suite that we had was very roomy, clean and updated. The bathroom was clean and had a large shower and double sink counter area. That is an important asset for three women! The water pressure could have been a little stronger - but it was definitely workable. The kitchen area was not only efficient, (dishwasher, washer & dryer was concealed behind a cabinet) but was very tastefully done. I LOVED the light fixture in the dining area. We were very comfortable and pleased. The pool area was awesome! I am not a pool person, but decided to join my daughters and wound up staying down there for hours! Great music, very relaxing and the pool had several areas that you could enter the pool from. The poolside grill had a great menu and the staff was very personable and attentive. I tried the nachos, the hamburger and buffalo wings - all of which were freshly made to order and very tasty. The drinks were pleasantly potent. We will definitely recommend the Hilton to our friends and would not hesitate to return on our next Vegas trip. A definite thumbs up for the Hilton Grand Vacations resort. The only downside is that they don't have a restaurant on premises but they do have a "mini mart" which has a variety of items (hot and cold) but it is very pricey. But it worked out as far as convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eccellent

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Highly recommended ! I m in love with this hotel !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL IS NOT LOCATED ON STRIP VERY WELL

Posted Jun 5, 2017
AS SOON AS YOU GET THERE TO CHECK IN, THEY ARE TRYING TO SELL THE TIME SHARE THING, THE ONLY CASINO WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE IS CIRCUS CIRCUS. THERE IS NO RESTAURANT AT THE RESORT, JUST A MARKETPLACE TO BUY PIZZA OR FAST FOOD. BUT THE POOL AREA WAS NICE, AND THE ROOMS ARENT TO BAD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
We’re sorry to hear you had issues during your stay with us and want you to know this is not the type of experience we aim for our guests to have during their stay. We have passed this feedback on to the appropriate departments for correction. We hope you’ll give us the chance to make it up to you in the future should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. JC Reed Guest Service Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non casino

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room and location great Parking far. Valet slow. Bell and valet not service oriented
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. JC Reed Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent rooms.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean, no smoke odour.
Cons: An electric kettle would be useful.
Location: Very handy for the hop on, hop off bus. But coming back no traffic lights to cross over. Have to get off at Circus Circus.
Room service was excellent. Very friendly porters, reception desk, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2017
Highly recommend Hilton Grand Vacations on the Las Vegas Strip. Its about less than a 10 drive to the actual strip but definitely loved it that way. After a while being in the casinos with the old stale cigar/ cigarette smell it was refreshing arriving to a hotel where there was none of that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Very good hotel, staff were very good, did not like no cash payment option throughout the hotel, I like paying cash when I want to especially when paying food and bar service, I don't want all on my room or cards