Ratings based on 5,566 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vaca

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice place but food is awful. eat elsewhere. Do not waste $ on food here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

family friendly hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
at the end of strip. bus stop in front of hotel. clean, quite, good view. Love.the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Being up the strip a ways, having the Duece and SDX stops very close by is very convenient. The Market Place is very pricey, unfortunately that's expected from an in-resort grocery store. I wish some resort would change that one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Perfect family hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: One of the pools was closed for cleaning but they had another one open we used.
Location: It is perfect location for our family. It was on the strip but not in the busy crazy part.
We took a family vacation to go see Hoover Dam and other sites in March. The hotel was perfect. No casino or gambling in the lobby. The hotel was very quiet and the room was perfect. We had a suite with a kitchen. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff was very helpful when our wedding group had problems with dinner reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Wonderful experience. Check in was quick and easy. Location is on south end of strip, but nice and quiet. Easy access to rest of strip by Duece Bus. Small kitchenette with fridge, sink and microwave was wonderful for food and leftovers. Other more expensive hotels on the strip didn't even have refrigerators or microwaves in their rooms, so this is definitely a plus. The property was very clean and fragrant. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, reasonable price, bus stop nearby

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It's a clean, new renovation, relaxed, there's kitchen, dishwasher, laundry, dryer, bus stop just down of hotel, 7-11 nearby, 15m bus to main strip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel doesn't have any restaurant facility which was low point for my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Comfortable hotel with kitchen on the Strip

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Pros: The check in was fast and efficient. The room was great except for the mattress - very soft. Otherwise, a wonderful room - spacious and loved the kitchen. We appreciated the late check out! The heated pool was a nice, comfortable space. Lots of seating and nice to have poolside service. All staff at the hotel were friendly and efficient. The hotel is a long walk away from the main part of the Strip, but you can take a bus or wear good shoes and walk. The location means that the nights are more quiet - easier to sleep. We stayed at Bally's our first night, which is more central, and it was constant noise from the street. Cons: Staff told us that we could take a private shuttle to the airport. However, they failed to mention that we needed to book at least a day in advance. That meant that when we needed to leave, there was no shuttle available and we had to take a taxi (more expensive). The fitness room was a bit depressing - no windows and the machines had you facing a blank wall while you work out. No casino - if you want that as part of your hotel visit in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The service was great. It was a quiet relaxing location.
Cons: Could use a few more food options closer.
Location: Close enough to walk to all Vegas strip activities.
Everything was positive about our experience here.