Ratings based on 5,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing but at the end of the strip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean, relaxing, the employees were accommodating. Nice trip. Location is at the end of the strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C. Canada

Quiet hotel close to the Las Vegas strip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet end of the strip. No casino. Wonderful pools. Spacious rooms with full kitchen and laundry. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast selection could be improved.
Location: Close to convention center, the Las Vegas strip, shops, restaurants and pharmacy.
The purpose of my trip was business. The hotel was close to the convention center and other conveniences. Away from the bustle of the strip but close enough to take it in if you wished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: Resort fee is little high
Location: It is very quiet and CVS is right next to it.
It is little off from the main strip, but it works well for me. It has great amenity and friendly staff, and there is bus stop right in front of the hotel. Though I didn't use it, you can use grill near the pool area which is Awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Clean hotel - Great for business trips

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, etc
Cons: NA
Location: Location was OK - hard to walk to other places.
Stayed here for a 5-night business trip. There is no casino, which means that the hotel lobby is clean and smells nice. I used the pool, pool bar, hot tubs, downstairs restaurant, etc and felt that everything was well priced. It is a little hard to walk to anywhere. We made this mistake by trying to walk over a mile to a restaurant (should have taken an Uber).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Too far from casinos.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very little
Cons: As I have stated the opportunity to have a meal in comfort. A shuttle provided by the hotel down the strip
Location: Some casinos
I thought that a resort hotel would have restaurants for their customers. Not in all your advertising did it state that no room service or restaurants was available. I am too old to fend the crowds for breakfast and do not want to sit outside in the heat to eat. Will not return or recommend to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We wish you all the best in your future travels. Domenick Turco Resort Director
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Schlechter Service - Ungeschultes Personal

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hatten am Anreise Tag kein warmes Wasser. Dann kam um 1.00 Uhr der Techniker ubd reparierte dies. Am nächsten Tag das Selbe, wieder ein Techniker da. Bei der Beschwerde an der Rezeption gab man uns einen kleinen Zettel zum Aufschreiben. Unser Problem hörte sich dort keiner an. Nächsten Tag erstattete man uns 75€ also die täglichen Service Gebühren für 3 Tage. Ein neues Zimmer hätten wir haben können dann aber kein Gutschein. Unverschämt frech!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Domenick Turco Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Relaxing place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The Hilton Grand Vacations is a great place to stay in Las Vegas if you prefer a quieter, relaxing stay. It has no casino and is a bit of a walk from the center of action, and that was just what we were looking for. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the pool is cool and refreshing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Instant scam, forced to pay additional $140 without notice when checking in. Time share shoved in face at check in and voicemail on phone next day. Valet was rude when trying to get a parking pass and got a warning of car being towed when parked on 3rd floor of parking garage. Room never received new towels for multiple days. No casino,restaurants, bar never open other than by pool. Ruined honeymoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Domenick Turco Resort Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It was beautiful minus the jumper from the garage which wouldn't allow us time to get our rental cars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice and clean great customer service. The self parking is little far.