Ratings based on 5,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Jefferson, NC

Pleasant and Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Loved everything about the Hilton Grand. The staff was more than welcoming and helpful and the rooms were so clean and spacious. It is a bit of a cab ride to get to the main strip but worth it for the pleasant sleeping quarters. Also, the pizza at the little cafe downstairs is bomb!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room and the staff was great.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is a nice option if you want to be on the strip and pay a little less. Uber was only $4-$6 to get to all the action. It's not fancy like the more popular hotels on the strip but still a nice, clean, comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. JC Reed Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, United States of America

Strip views without the strip noise

Posted Dec 1, 2016
My husband and I spent 4 nights here and we really enjoyed our stay. We were there for a timeshare presentation, so our room rate was pretty low. We paid for one extra night through Expedia. Our room was a nice size as we had a 1 bedroom suite. My favorite thing about our room was the jetted jacuzzi tub for two. My biggest complaint is that the water in the shower never got hot, just lukewarm. We called maintenence who came right away, but we were told there was nothing wrong wth the water temperature, and it was at the standard temp. We've stayed at many hotels in Vegas, and it was by far a lot colder than most...The kitchen was convenient and the bed was very comfortable. We ordered room service, and though it took for what felt like forever to receive our food, it was pretty decent. The timeshare presentation took 2 hours and even though we said no, they kept pressuring us. The price wild change with each "specialist" who came to talk to us. I would avoid that in the future. Bottom line, we'd stay here again, but hopefully the water will be hotter next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I have a studio the bathroom has a small bath tub my husband and I can even shower together. I was not please at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. If you return to give us a second chance, we recommend booking a suite with a jetted tub. JC Reed Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Boas instalações, gostamos da exame experiência. Indicaria tranquilamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel am nördlichen Strip

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. ZImmer war klasse, Bett sehr bequem. Unten im Hotel gibt es den sogenannten Marketplace, einen Sportbereich und auch den Zugang zum Außenpool, der zusätzliche Ruhezonen mit Liegen bietet. Das Hotel befindet sich zwar nicht im Zentrum des Strips, durch den DeuceBus vor der Tür kommt man jedoch schnell und günstig 24h für 8$ den Strip hoch und runter, so oft wie man möchte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was very convenient, 15 min walk to the LVCC.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: If you like to walk, it will be the ideal hotel for you.
Very highly recommend.but they should make the room check-out time 12:00 pm(at noon). 10:00am too early for vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Top-Hotel abseits des Trubels

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Bis zu den attraktiven Gegenden des Strip läuft man ca. 20 min. Beim Taxi sollte man sich unbedingt vorher nach dem Preis erkundigen (ca. 12 Dollar!).
In ungemeiner Vorteil ist tatsächlich, dass sich im Gegensatz zu fast allen anderen Hotels in der Nähe des Strip im Foyer kein Casino befindet. Daher ist es insbesondere für Familien mit Kindern geeignet. Es gibt eine Poollandschaft, einen Fitnessraum und sogar eine Tischtennisplatte, die kaum genutzt wird. Gefrühstückt haben wir in der geräumigen Suite. Man kann Kaffee und Croissants aus dem Marketplace im Erdgeschoss holen oder im Supermarkt um die Ecke einkaufen. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist nahezu unschlagbar. Kleinere Schwächen: Kinder unter 16 Jahren (!) dürfen nicht alleine an den Pool, Ausschecken bis 10 Uhr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All ud expect from hilton

Posted Nov 1, 2016
quite hotel on the strip need a car or will have to walk a lot, rooms are nice and clean. Hotel staff Are b nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Domenick Turco Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

October Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Great hotel but far from the main areas of the strip. Clean & comfortable with small kitchen.
Cons: The view from window
Location: Close to Circus Circus, SLS Casino, & Stratosphere. Otherwise prepare to walk a distance to areas of interest.
Great hotel but far from the main areas of the strip. Either take taxi, Deuce bus or monorail behind the SLS Hotel & Casino. Close to Circus Circus, SLS Casino, & Stratosphere. Otherwise prepare to walk a distance to areas of interest.