Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wenn man nicht erhält, was man bezahlt hat

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Service und Freundlichkeit
Wir haben ein Zimmer mit Lake View gebucht, ein entsprechend teures Zimmer also....bekommen haben wir eins mit Blick auf den Überlauftümpel. Erst nach massiver Beschwerde ( und da haben wir die Antwort erhalten dies wäre auch Lake View) haben wir nach langer Wartezeit ein anderes Zimmer bekommen....Entschuldigung, Voucher, Upgrade oder ähnliches Fehlanzeige...dafür fehlten aber z. b. die Kaffeebecher und Gläser im Zimmer. Das Personal, bis auf Zimmermädchen, sehr unfreundlich. Wenn man mal genauer hingeschaut hat, ist einiges an Renovierungsstau erkennbar. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis war völlig unzureichend, so das wir statt der geplanten und reservierten 3 Nächte nur 1 geblieben sind. Schade, wir hatten uns auf dieses Hotel als Abschluss unserer Reise gefreut, aber das war bei weitem kein Hilton Standard!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lindo pero lejos del centro

Posted Sep 29, 2016
No cuenta con movilizacion, taxis sobre 60 dolares
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Very big, wonderful grounds to hang outside.
Cons: Carpets in room are full of hair.
Location: Far from strip, 25min drive. Peaceful.
Great Hotel. Far from strip. 25min drive. Peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice hotel, beautiful view of Lake las vegas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great view
Cons: Terrible coffee at the hotel, great coffee in the village
Location: About 20 min away from the strip. Location is beautiful. Family friendly. Small village adjacent to hotel that has a nice store/coffee sbop
Really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Lake las Vegas. Nice to be away from the strip in the day. Non smoking hotel, kayak and paddle board rentals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Self parking

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was hard to get from self parking to the hotel and it was a design for oversized vehicles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Nice hotel close to the lake.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked how beautiful and clean it was. I liked how it felt like we were in a little hidden town.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be pricing, but you get what you pay for.
Location: The location is kind of hidden in the mountains, almost like a little hidden community. It's very nice though and there are nice shops and restaurants
My husband and I stayed here for a business event that I had at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was awesome! I enjoyed our little balcony outside that overlooked a beautiful courtyard and the shops and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Enjoyed dinner in the village, walking distance away. The breakfast buffet in Medici cafe was excellent.
The room did not have attention to detail in cleanliness. There was ants and and snot on the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel. Incredibly friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice, quiet location away from the hustle of the strip. However, quick drive to all the excitement. If you want to convene with the outdoors, this is it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Calme bonnes prestations

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Parfait Juste le ménage est assez sommaire cheveux à l'arrivée dans la douche etc etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room key never work, Manager was unprofessional!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The Manager was unprofessional! They cut our reservation short and over charged us for the rest of the time we stated!!!