Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful Setting

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Spacious and beautiful setting
Cons: NA
Location: Short drive from Henderson which has plenty of great shopping and restaurants. Water sports nearby.
We were there only for a very short stay but it's a beautiful and relaxing area on Lake. Huge resort with big rooms. Nice place overall. Lots of walking in order to get to your room with a place like this but if you are there for a week or more then it should be worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Love the cleaniness of the room and the pool was awesome...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Go for the Pool watch out at check out.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I have two little girls. Loved the Pool. Room was huge. Clean. Some grime in the bathtub. Jacuzzi in balcony is a great touch. Staff is fun and happy. Check in a breeze. Check out was a little heavy. Only negative side. Trying to pitch time share sale. Come on. I had both my little girls with me. Trying to get going and the guys keeps talking. Just check me out and save the shpeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Wow!!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very clean and spacious! & friendly staff! A lot of walking tho cause the resort is huge!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice, wish there were more places to eat

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The Hotel is quiet and nice, I stay there a lot . I asked for a later check out and was denied. There r not that many places to get food, so had to drive away from the property. Thought it was priced high for a double room over 200$. Other than that it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Oh LA la

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful place to stay if you want somewhere nice and quiet to stay. The only downside were the hidden fees when I checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadnea,CA

Weekend get away.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: I like the friendly employees.
Cons: Where to self park and a map of the hotel areas. Small thing such as loose handles on cabinets and tighten the hex screws in the shower stalls.
Location: Sight seeing, Lake Mead, and Hoover Dam.
Nice quiet place away from the busy strip. We appreciated the beautiful landscape and the golf courses next to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Off-strip alternative

Posted Jun 10, 2016
We have been staying at this hotel since it was a Ritz Carlton property and we love the location and the facility. It's sad to see the lack of attention to detail and deterioration of the facilities that exists under current management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Celebrated our anniversary in so much tranquility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Lake is muddy , service is lousy , the village is dead .., small pool