Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice hotel, beautiful view of Lake las vegas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, great view
Cons: Terrible coffee at the hotel, great coffee in the village
Location: About 20 min away from the strip. Location is beautiful. Family friendly. Small village adjacent to hotel that has a nice store/coffee sbop
Really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Lake las Vegas. Nice to be away from the strip in the day. Non smoking hotel, kayak and paddle board rentals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Self parking

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was hard to get from self parking to the hotel and it was a design for oversized vehicles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Nice hotel close to the lake.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked how beautiful and clean it was. I liked how it felt like we were in a little hidden town.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be pricing, but you get what you pay for.
Location: The location is kind of hidden in the mountains, almost like a little hidden community. It's very nice though and there are nice shops and restaurants
My husband and I stayed here for a business event that I had at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was awesome! I enjoyed our little balcony outside that overlooked a beautiful courtyard and the shops and restaurants. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Enjoyed dinner in the village, walking distance away. The breakfast buffet in Medici cafe was excellent.
The room did not have attention to detail in cleanliness. There was ants and and snot on the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel. Incredibly friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice, quiet location away from the hustle of the strip. However, quick drive to all the excitement. If you want to convene with the outdoors, this is it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Calme bonnes prestations

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Parfait Juste le ménage est assez sommaire cheveux à l'arrivée dans la douche etc etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room key never work, Manager was unprofessional!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The Manager was unprofessional! They cut our reservation short and over charged us for the rest of the time we stated!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Nice hotel but very isolated.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and the hotel is gorgeous.
Cons: See above. Ron servicing, staff attention to detail and service, better connectivity to Vegas - Hitlon, have a regular shuttle to the Strip please!
Location: Like being in a ghost town. The Village is an empty shell.
Non smoking hotel was wonderful and it is beautiful but numerous things were wrong for a hotel of this caliber; 1. Despite phoning a week in advance to inform them I was expecting a package to be delivered (and asking them to accept it and hold until my arrival), it was accepted but not signed for and then lost. It took 3 days for them to admit their mistake and offered no compensation. 2. Servicing of the room each day was poor. No trash was cleared, no tidying, only left with 2 paper cups (?) a day. Never had paper cups in a Hilton before -if you offer tea/coffee you should provide proper cups! 3. The Village, although pretty is desserted. A handful of restaurants with no customers and over eager staff (due to no customers!). This is definitely a place where the recession has not yet corrected. 4. Almost impossible to leave the hotel as taxis will not come this far without an hour booking in advance, then it costs around $80 for the fare to the strip. Ubers will take you home from the strip for around $30, but they won't pick you up frm the hotel as they aren't in the area. On the plus side if you hate smoking casino hotels and want something nicer, this is gorgeous and the breakfasts are wonderful. Pity about all the other things which really ruined our stay. :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australai

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, old world feel, village close by and hummingbirds :)
Cons: More option in café/ food facilities
Location: Gorgeous natural environment to relax in
We enjoyed a very relaxed and comfortable two days in this stunning environment away from the hype of the Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Seemed new, modern.
Location: Go see the LV strip!
A lot of people around the pool, the beach was closed unfortunately. Nice place to relax.