Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Nice location next to strip, need attentive staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable
Cons: - renovated bathroom had an outdated bathtub - better access from buildings to the main area
Location: - Strip is 10 min walk
- Very comfortable room - took a long time to get staff to pay attention to things requested - make sure to stay in buildings close to the main entrance; it is long walk otherwise if you are towards the back of the property
5 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan from Riverside

Family time in Vegas

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Could have done without being pressured to buy show tickets. This place is a timeshare type hotel. They will try to get you to go to their presentations. Other than that this place is really nice and kid friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Close to the strip, very comfortable, very friendly staff. Overall a great place to stay with family, friends, or a couple getaway
5 out of 5
by junjun

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
great place,recommend
5 out of 5
by Steven from Syracuse

Great place!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great off the strip place. Very relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my visit.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This place was good for what we paid for. It's close enough to the strip at a price that isn't so much like the other hotels on the strip. Wish though the beds were a little more comfortable but the hot tub though made it a little more tolerable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to strip

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Good value for how well equipped it was, 2 bedroom villa great for 2 couples. Close to the strip but quiet.
Cons: Quieter air-conditioning, more regular shuttles and later at night, information telling you where to find the washer/dryer
Location: 10-15min walk from Harrah's and that area of the strip.
There were four of us in a 2 bedroom villa, and it was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well equipped, and the villa was spacious. Nice beds. The pool was beautiful although I personally found it slightly cold even in 110 degree heat! Very loud air-conditioning in the room but we could tune it out when sleeping. We didn't manage to make use of the shuttle as it only went every 1-2 hours depending on the time of day, and the times never suited us. So we walked to and from the strip every time - it's 10-15min to the nearest area which is doable but felt slightly dodgy at night time without many people around on the route we took. The shuttles don't go late enough either, I think from memory the last one left at 11:10pm. Tip regarding the washing machine and dryer - they are hiding in a cupboard on the veranda! If they offer you cheap show/dinner packages, it is to try and lure you into going to their 1.5 hour time share presentation.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Menifee, CA

roomy place to stay.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The villa was huge and comfortable. My family enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by celida piceno from Chula vista

1st time in this hotel and it was amazing

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
speechless hotel was amazing