Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Near the Vegas Strip, however, more family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Perfect for what we needed

Posted May 13, 2017
Really nice the hotel was off the strip about a block, so it was still close enough to walk. Friendly staff, overall a great hotel! My only dumb little complaint was the bed was a little too hard lol definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford Ontario

Great Location.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Faster service in the restaurant.
Location: Great location. Walk half a block and catch public transit for one all day fee.
Within walking distance of Las Vegas Blvd but out of the noise and bustle. Suites are apartment size and far superior to the rooms in the big high rises. Home away from home with all the conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas family getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Went to Vegas with the kids, 13, 10, and 7. Had a two bedroom, two bath unit on the ground floor, close to parking, towards the rear complex. Everything was fine. The kitchen was well stocked and very handy. This place is like home away from home. Food at the small restaurant was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great resort off the strip

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Close to the new Linq which is the nicest part of the strip. Easy drive and parking. Quiet away from the busy strip with lovely gardens and lots of pools to choose from. Very spacious room. Was perfect with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for families.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Shuttle service was not with 24hr advance notice this is not convenient at all.
This is my favorite hotel when visiting Vegas as I go for family get away it is kid friendly and it serves this purpose beautifully. Also if you don't want to smell or deal with the typical casino smell from all the other hotels this is the one.... I love it but most importantly my girls do as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cons: daily cleaning did not supply basic toiletries (soap, moisturizer etc,)
Very good facility and rooms feature full kitchen. Only thing missing was the basic toiletries and fresh towels even we stayed 4 nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nicely equipped hotel with several noisy rooms

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Just avoid the rooms facing the street(noise from the outside traffic is very annoying at night). Otherwise we liked this hotel. Swimming pool was our favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convention Center

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Close proximity to the convention center and strip.