Ratings based on 1,613 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel for family

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything was great
I got this room when we came to Vegas for a soccer tournament. I really wanted a kitchen and a seperate sleeping area for the kids. It was really like a home away from home. Very clean. I made breakfast every morning. I enjoyed having access to the full kitchen and they are stocked with every thing you need to cook and serve. The king size bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the tub was big. Everyone was comfortable. My son enjoyed the bingo and he took a dip in the pool. They even had grills and if we had time I would have totally grilled some food. Not far from the action either. It was a 10 minute walk to the Flamingo. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Vegas hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Clean, very responsive to corrections which was a low air conditioning battery. Future discounts will not apply unless reservations are made directly with the hotel service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to the strip yet quiet.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I read both good (most) and the bad reviews. I had no problems here other than the bedroom TV acting up on the last day of our trip. Staff was very polite. We left a phone there and it was mailed back expediently. Hot tubs were wonderful and there are many pools and hot tubs to choose from. Grill had good food, but not many choices. Security was good and checked the premises routinely. Dishwasher was questionable as it quit sometimes I'm the middle of a cycle. Ice maker was quick. At least 8 pieces in 15 minutes. Shuttle was not utilized but would be good for those who do not like to walk far. Walked 1-2 blocks to the strip and felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Spacious rooms with higher end upgrades. Bathtub was huge. One block off the strip- great location. Clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This is the greatest facility for the long stay! I really recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As close to home as you can get near the strip

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively close to the Las Vegas strip but distance can be deceiving. It is still about 1 mile from the back of the resort to the high roller at the Linq. Overall a nice resort with amenities of home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Looking forward to returning.