Ratings based on 1,667 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Very nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The staff were very friendly and nice and the villa we stayed in was beautiful. Definitely would recommend to others!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the strip.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the strip.
Cons: The complimentary rides to the strip, are too few and hard to come by, an there is no hotel shuttle to the airport.
Location: OK
It is a Hotel that is close to the strip, not that expensive and good if you are going to stay with a large group of people and you want to cook on your own.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Fantastic resort, horrible AC

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Rooms are great, pools are great, this is a great option off the strip for families. However, we did experience issues with our AC and they could never seem to fix it or find the problem. It was uncomfortable mostly at nights. At a hotel you should be able to have your AC running nice and cold as much as you want. Here it only worked part of the time and our room was neveR below 76, sometimes reaching 84. Other than that everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from auckland new zealand

Great location. Handy to walk if it's not 45*c

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, great staff, proximity to strip, pools, hotel transport.
Cons: Air con is really really noisy. I found this all over America. I'm used to heat pumps for heating and cooling so much quieter. Air blows on to bed.
Location: It's Vegas baby. You're close to everything.
This is a great place. We had a 2 bed 2 bathroom condo with a sofa bed. There were 6 of us. The walk in wardrobe was so huge that the teenager put his blow up bed in there and slept in it. It's ground plus 2 floors and no lift. We were on ground in block 10. Not facing the pool. There is a laundry off the balcony which was used frequently. Due to it being 45 degrees outside we spent most of the day inside and went out at night. We didn't kill each other so it was spacious enough and there was a kids games room too to keep the 12,14,16 year old entertained. The hotel transport is great and gets you too and from certain casinos meaning you don't have to walk in the heat but be aware that even if you've cued for 30 minutes you might not get a ride back if everyone suddenly wants home at 10.10pm. Pools are good but could do with some serious sun shade over part of it for those whose don't want to fry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Near the Vegas Strip, however, more family oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Perfect for what we needed

Posted May 13, 2017
Really nice the hotel was off the strip about a block, so it was still close enough to walk. Friendly staff, overall a great hotel! My only dumb little complaint was the bed was a little too hard lol definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford Ontario

Great Location.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Faster service in the restaurant.
Location: Great location. Walk half a block and catch public transit for one all day fee.
Within walking distance of Las Vegas Blvd but out of the noise and bustle. Suites are apartment size and far superior to the rooms in the big high rises. Home away from home with all the conveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas family getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Went to Vegas with the kids, 13, 10, and 7. Had a two bedroom, two bath unit on the ground floor, close to parking, towards the rear complex. Everything was fine. The kitchen was well stocked and very handy. This place is like home away from home. Food at the small restaurant was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great resort off the strip

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Close to the new Linq which is the nicest part of the strip. Easy drive and parking. Quiet away from the busy strip with lovely gardens and lots of pools to choose from. Very spacious room. Was perfect with children.