Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to the strip yet quiet.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I read both good (most) and the bad reviews. I had no problems here other than the bedroom TV acting up on the last day of our trip. Staff was very polite. We left a phone there and it was mailed back expediently. Hot tubs were wonderful and there are many pools and hot tubs to choose from. Grill had good food, but not many choices. Security was good and checked the premises routinely. Dishwasher was questionable as it quit sometimes I'm the middle of a cycle. Ice maker was quick. At least 8 pieces in 15 minutes. Shuttle was not utilized but would be good for those who do not like to walk far. Walked 1-2 blocks to the strip and felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Spacious rooms with higher end upgrades. Bathtub was huge. One block off the strip- great location. Clean and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This is the greatest facility for the long stay! I really recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it! Looking forward to returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disapointing

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Good location, close to the Sands convention center.
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly upon check in. We noticed that our room overall wasn't very clean (lots of dust on the couch), stains on the carpet in the bedroom etc. We also had to kill multiple bugs found in the bathrooms (what kind I don't want to know). We were in town for a business and getting back to the hotel late when we realized that the air conditioner didn't work. We were promised someone would be help within the hour however that didn't happen and it took multiple phone calls to the front desk to find out why. A man finally made it and explained the thought he was there to fix the fire alarm and when we explained the air conditioner he seemed upset. Will not buy a time share or stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't begin to recommend enough

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
First class Close to everything Great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay here was good as always. The staff was warm and friendly, and Noel did her best to get me exactly what I wanted. A room on the bottom level. The only downside was I was close to the renovation area, so there was construction crew early. But since I was there for a convention, the workers were really no bother to me. As I was up early and gone most of the days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location convenience & very nice rooms

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay & we really enjoyed the location as it was easy to walk to the strip. We enjoyed have 5 pools to choose from, although we did not use all of them due to our short stay & other activities, but used the hot tub at night which was nice. We would definitely stay there again due to the location & cleanliness of the rooms, hotel amenities & helpfulness of the staff :)