Ratings based on 1,521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to strip

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Good value for how well equipped it was, 2 bedroom villa great for 2 couples. Close to the strip but quiet.
Cons: Quieter air-conditioning, more regular shuttles and later at night, information telling you where to find the washer/dryer
Location: 10-15min walk from Harrah's and that area of the strip.
There were four of us in a 2 bedroom villa, and it was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well equipped, and the villa was spacious. Nice beds. The pool was beautiful although I personally found it slightly cold even in 110 degree heat! Very loud air-conditioning in the room but we could tune it out when sleeping. We didn't manage to make use of the shuttle as it only went every 1-2 hours depending on the time of day, and the times never suited us. So we walked to and from the strip every time - it's 10-15min to the nearest area which is doable but felt slightly dodgy at night time without many people around on the route we took. The shuttles don't go late enough either, I think from memory the last one left at 11:10pm. Tip regarding the washing machine and dryer - they are hiding in a cupboard on the veranda! If they offer you cheap show/dinner packages, it is to try and lure you into going to their 1.5 hour time share presentation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Rooms were more like a apartment than a hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Quiet and clean and great kitchen. Far enough to from the strip to be very quiet. Lots of pools.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from California

Amazing

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
All was an amazing stay. Very quiet. Clean rooms. It's the small things that count as well, and that also was taking care of. Overall these hotel made our trip unforgettable for my whole family
4 out of 5
by nelso from Villa Carlos Paz - Córdoba

Excelente ubicación, limpieza nula.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, lastima que no tengan en cuenta la limpieza de la habitación, me alojé 4 días y ni siquiera recogieron la basura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and comfort close to the strip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and comfort within walking distance to the strip without the smoky air and chaos of the casinos. The neighborhood felt safe, plenty of outdoor pool options, great made to order breakfast with our stay. The only drawback was the early check-out for Vegas standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls mn

Vegas stay

Posted May 19, 2016
The room we had was great. The staff were good. Except for the push to sit through a timeshare sales presentation. More shuttles would be nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Great hotel close to the strip

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, room space, pools,
Cons: AC should not be facing beds.
Location: High roller, shuttle takes you to the strip and downtown
Staff was so friendly! I enjoyed my time here. I will definitely come back. Its close to the strip a block away from the high roller. Rooms were comfy and spacious. The only reason I rated a 4 for room comfort was because the AC was blasting right on my face at night while sleeping. I had to turn it off even though it was a warm night. Other than that I don't have any negative things to say about this hotel. Also, great shuttle service. It came in handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get ready for timeshare talk

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The place was in a good location close to the strip and high roller. It was unfortunate that they hassle you about timeshare and were very unprofessional when we said we were not interested - it left a really bad taste in our mouths.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Timeshare, housekeeping. Oh Gosh.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beware if you are asked if you want cash, discounts to shows during check-in, it is a timeshare offer. Hate the checkout timing of 10am as well, where the cleaners were knocking at our door around 945am for 2 consecutive days.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels