Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anoka, MN

Clean, comfortable and inexpensive!!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Customer service is awesome. We don't have any complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf Iowa

Didn't get what we paid for

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Greg the magician
Cons: Bend over backwards for customer service! It's lacking everywhere except five star hotels these days! Take pride in being knowledgeable about your job
Location: Lots of things to do, they just never were shared with us!! All they seemed concerned about was selling timeshares. Do what we did and look it up!
We paid to have two free breakfasts daily, but when we left early in the morning for our flight home, the hotel did not offer a pre-packaged breakfast, coffee or anything! I asked if we could be refunded for our breakfast and they said no. Workout facilities were lacking- broken and sparse equipment. Front desk staff did not know about basic information and didn't try to even find out for us! There was a marathon going on so the shuttle was going to be shut down for the rest of the day after 12:30pm, but they didn't know if the monorail was altering their schedule and made a measly attempt to find out. We had a show to catch that night and had to go on a search ourselves and finally had to walk all the way to the monorail station to find out they were on schedule.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: close to Sands Expo - walking distance
Cons: looked old inside - windows; stucco walls
Location: shopping close by also and public transportation
spacious suite with full amenities; courteous helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Nærhet til butikker og attraksjoner.
Cons: Madrassen i sove sofaen kan byttes ut, den var alt for tynn og ligge på :( så da ble sofaen brukt i stedet.
Veldig bra :) hyggelig personell. Vi fikk tilbud om og ta en tur til Grand Canyon for en billige penge hvis vi ville være med på et foredrag dagen etter, det skulle ta 90 min og det tenkte vi at det er jo greit og spare 400-500 dollar på en sånn tur. Fyren som snakket med oss var hyggelig han, men det tok 3 timer og i den siste fasen av opplegget kom det 2 person for og prakke på oss et slags timeshare opplegg. Vi ble litt irritert da dem begynte og skrive opp hva vi måtte betale for å være med på vidunder ferien, klarte og prute ned ti 1600,- i mnd....men nei takk. IKKE BRA!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken

Glatt överraskad

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge, bara ett par hundra meter från stripen. Städat, snyggt, bra pool, trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fint familiehotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Pænt, rent, rummeligt og med god beliggenhed i forhold til sightseeing i Vegas. Imødekommende personale
Cons: Mulighed for at booke morgenmad til mere end blot 2 gæster
Location: God beliggenhed. Tæt på Bellagio, Mirage, Treasure Island, Venetian mv.
Ikke så prangende som så meget andet i Las Vegas, men pænt, rent, rummeligt og med god beliggenhed i forhold til sightseeing i Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

Estadia perfeita

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Apartamento completo, perfeito para viagem em família. tudo muito limpo e organizado, móveis de boa qualidade, camas e lençóis novos, cheirosos e limpos. cozinha completa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Voorheesville

Spacious Villa

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of room in 2 bedroom villa! Clean, comfortable, and nice pool area. Not great for walking 4 - 5 blocks to strip. No elevator and did not accommodate fellow travel mates request for 1st floor & the reserved via hotel website.