Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: All good
Couldn't ask for more -surpassed all expectations. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great find off the strip

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very accommodating, there was a washer and dryer in our suite, the pools were really nice, and the parking spaces were covered.
Cons: Would be nice to have an elevator, we w e re on 3rd floor.
Location: In the middle of town, good area.
What a treat for us. We were way early but the check-in receptionist was most gracious and let us in our rooms in the morning. The suite was beautifully appointed, clean and was just a block away from the main drag. A shuttle is available as well, after walking up and down the strip we we met the shuttle b u s in the evening for quick ride back. Also, this is a short distance from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles LA

convenient to las vegas strip

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location and size of rooms
Cons: elevator for upper floors
Location: Great location with easy access to the las vegas strip. Just far enough away from noise and party goers.
Good clean comfortable room with plenty of space and amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Lautes, leider weit ab von Strip gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Positiv ist: Die Suiten sind sauber und schön eingerichtet. Leider ist die Klimaanlage relativ laut. Das Fenster macht man auch sehr schnell wieder zu. Traffos, Klimaanlagen, Verkehrs- und Fluglärm sind doch recht störend, auch am Pool. Die Gebäude bräuchten von außen einen neuen Anstrich, sie wirken mit den Betontreppen wenig einladend. Kein Aufzug zu den Zimmern im zweiten oder dritten Stock. Die Pools sind kleiner als auf den Bildern und waren bei meinem Aufenthalt recht kalt. Der Service an der Rezeption war nicht besonders freundlich, vor allem wurde peinlich genau darauf geachtet, dass die Check-In und -Out Zeiten ganz genau eingehalten werden und es die Zimmer keinen Moment früher gibt. Auch das Shuttle-System wurde erst zur Check-In-Zeit erläutert und die Parkerlaubnis musste an einen anderen Schalter extra ausgedruckt werden. Der Parkplatz ist ausreichend, kostenlos und bewacht. Die Lage ist nicht so gut, wie es auf den ersten Blick ausschaut. Auf den Strip läuft man mindestens 15 Minuten durch eine wenig einladende Gegend (großer Parkplatz, zum Teil ohne Übergänge für Fußgänger). Das Shuttle fuhr mir zu selten, so dass ich dann bei den großen Hotels am Strip geparkt habe und von dort aus gestartet bin. Achtung manche erheben Parkgebühren. Eigentlich wollte ich Las Vegas ohne Auto erkunden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Very Centrally located

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: In our opinion nothing
Location: Very hand to the strip - an easy 10-15 minute walk
This was our 2nd trip to Vegas, the first time we stayed at the Aria - which while luxurious was overwhelming, you could not get away from the crowds. This time I researched accommodation and found the Holiday Inn, it was an easy 15 min walk to the Palazzo and we thoroughly enjoyed being there. It was our escape from the madness of Vegas. We had a 1 bedroom unit and it had everything we needed including a wash machine/dryer and with 5 pools in the complex made it perfect. The staff were EXCELLENT - if we ever return back to Vegas this is the place we will be returning to. I cannot rate it highly enough and my husband thought it was perfect TIP go to Vegas on a Monday to Thursday, the crowds are not as bad and room rates are cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Au calme tout étant très proche du strip

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Tout
Villa 2 chambres tout confort, cuisine totalement équipée, lave linge séche linge bien utile quand on est sur la route depuis quelques jours, literie confortable, plusieurs piscines, de l'espace. PARFAIT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Great place

Posted Sep 15, 2016
So much better than staying in a standard hotel room. The place is huge but quiet. We stayed at week for my husband's 40th and it was nice having everything there (full kitchen, laundry room, etc). Would definitely recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madera, CA

Nice hotel. Not far from the strip.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
My family and I loved staying here. We plan on staying here our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Hotelanlage in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: tolle Ferienwohnung, komplett eingerichtet mit allem Komfort, schöne Pools, gute Fitness-Räume
Location: Las Vegas Boulevard (Strip) gut zu Fuss erreichbar (Nähe Ceasar's Palace), kostenloser Bus-Shuttle zu diversen Hotels am Strip und Downtown Freemont.
direkt am Riesenrad gelegenes Ferien"dorf", ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr sauber, ruhig, zentral gelegen, gutes Preis-Leeistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk to the linq!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome! Clean nice rooms. Shuttles take you to your room and the lobby. Perfect