Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great place but I didn't get my room cleaned until I complained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel nearby the Strip.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room his very big and comfortable. There is washing machine, dryer and full kitchens. Except the breakfast, everything is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for kids

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This hotel has a big campus, but has an excellent complimentary shuttle service to take you around the hotel, and to the main lobby. Also has a complimentary shuttle service to take you and pick you up from various locations along the las vagas strip. (Shuttles run from morning until midnight, about every hour for each location) Has many different pools
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOP

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Von dem ganzen Hotel insgesamt sind wir total begeistert und wären gerne länger geblieben. Super nettes Personal. Luxuriös eingerichtete Wohnungen bzw. Suiten mit allem Komfort. Sehr bequeme große Betten. Parkplätze direkt vor den Suiten. Der Las Vegas Strip ist gut zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Gutes Animationsangebot vom Hotel. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanford, FL

Quiet and comfortable resort

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy, good amenities, nice pools.
Cons: Need more staffing at the front desk--we waited a ridiculous amount of time to get a parking permit.
Location: Great location, walk or ride to the strip.
For our first visit to Las Vegas with three kids ages 10, 8, and 5, this hotel was perfect. A block away from the noise and chaos of the strip--far enough that it was peaceful and quiet in our villa but close enough to walk or use one of the hotel's free shuttles over to the entertainment. We were very pleased with our room, which had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, living room, and dining area as well as a washer and dryer. Another bonus for us is that this resort does NOT have a casino and therefore is not smoke-infested like every hotel on the strip. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Kids love it, it is close to the strip walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem, PA

Nice location next to strip, need attentive staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms were very comfortable
Cons: - renovated bathroom had an outdated bathtub - better access from buildings to the main area
Location: - Strip is 10 min walk
- Very comfortable room - took a long time to get staff to pay attention to things requested - make sure to stay in buildings close to the main entrance; it is long walk otherwise if you are towards the back of the property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Close to the strip, very comfortable, very friendly staff. Overall a great place to stay with family, friends, or a couple getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to strip

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Good value for how well equipped it was, 2 bedroom villa great for 2 couples. Close to the strip but quiet.
Cons: Quieter air-conditioning, more regular shuttles and later at night, information telling you where to find the washer/dryer
Location: 10-15min walk from Harrah's and that area of the strip.
There were four of us in a 2 bedroom villa, and it was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well equipped, and the villa was spacious. Nice beds. The pool was beautiful although I personally found it slightly cold even in 110 degree heat! Very loud air-conditioning in the room but we could tune it out when sleeping. We didn't manage to make use of the shuttle as it only went every 1-2 hours depending on the time of day, and the times never suited us. So we walked to and from the strip every time - it's 10-15min to the nearest area which is doable but felt slightly dodgy at night time without many people around on the route we took. The shuttles don't go late enough either, I think from memory the last one left at 11:10pm. Tip regarding the washing machine and dryer - they are hiding in a cupboard on the veranda! If they offer you cheap show/dinner packages, it is to try and lure you into going to their 1.5 hour time share presentation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Rooms were more like a apartment than a hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Quiet and clean and great kitchen. Far enough to from the strip to be very quiet. Lots of pools.